3rd September 2015, 11:08 AM
Unregistered

List of colleges where we can apply for M.Tech course after completion of B.Tech?

I completed my B.Tech and wanted to join college for M.Tech which offers fee reimbursement through gate, so how much should i score for that and list the colleges please? Can someone please give me the information on this as soon as possible?

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Apart from teaching profession which are the other career opportunities available after M.Tech?
  2. List of the colleges which I can get after scoring 2500 in GATE(EEE)? How to apply for M.Tech?
  3. How to get a job of professor in IITs/NIT?
  4. Can I study M.Tech without passing class 12th?
  5. What are the opportunities after completion of B.Tech? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year
  6. Which course I can take up for doing Masters after completion of B.Tech ECE? -- [New]
  7. What should I do after 3 years B.Tech, Job or M.Tech?
  8. List of colleges in India providing distance learning program for M.Tech in Mechanical engineering? When to apply for them?
  9. List of IT sector companies where I can apply for a job? I have 74% marks in 10th and 73% marks in 12th. I have 57% marks in my B.Tech and 70% in M.Tech with CSE stream
  10. What is the eligibility criteria for M.Tech admission? I have completed B.E electrical in 2nd class
  11. How to do B.Tech degree from distance education college from Agartala, Tripura?
  12. Which are the colleges providing placements after doing M.Tech? I am doing B.Tech in IT specialization
  13. TANCET self financing colleges having MTech courses for Computer Science branch
  14. List of top 20 colleges for M.Tech in Biotechnology? Are there any coaching institutes available?
  15. List of colleges providing distance learning M.Tech program?
  16. Which is a better choice for me between Job and M.Tech course after completion of Degree? List of Colleges offering M.Tech in Automobile Engineering?