10th March 2018, 07:17 PM
Unregistered

List of Government colleges which offer M.A.(Public Administration) in Jharkhand?

Sir, I am searching for a government colleges for doing M.A.(Public Administration) program. I am studying B.A.(Public Administration) from a private institutes. But I continue my M.A.(Public Administration) in Government college. So, tell me about the colleges anywhere in India.

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges offering BTech(Mechanical Engineering) in Jharkhand
  2. List few ITI colleges for admission in Jharkhand?
  3. List of government colleges in Jharkhand to study Diploma in Textile
  4. Where to apply for PG Diploma (Vocational) in Public Administration course?
  5. List of top engineering colleges available in Jharkhand? What's the admission procedure for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Is there any Polytechnic colleges available in Chatra, Jharkhand? List of best girls Polytechnic colleges of Jharkhand?
  7. List of colleges offering Diploma in Chemical Engineering in Jharkhand -- [New]
  8. List of colleges which offer Graduation in Mass Communication in Bihar and Jharkhand? Procedure to get admission?
  9. List of Government colleges which provide Ph.D in Hospital Administration?
  10. List of colleges which offer Diploma in Business Administration in Rajasthan
  11. Can I get a seat in Government BAMS college with 135 marks in MHT CET Exam? List of government colleges that offer admission with less fee structure?
  12. List of the top engineering collages in Jharkhand for B.Tech and B.Arch courses? Which is the best government engineering college in Jharkhand for the same?
  13. List of colleges which offer MBA in Hospital Administration in Trivandrum, Kerala?
  14. List of top B.Com colleges in Bihar and Jharkhand?
  15. List of Government affiliated colleges which offer Master of Physiotherapy in India?