9th August 2015, 06:04 PM
Unregistered

Is Mathematics compulsory for doing NIFT Course??

Hello sir/mam,

I am a student of commerce. I am in a 11th std but I have not taken Maths. But I really want to do the course of nift. Is it possible?

Related Questions:
  1. Can a student take admission in NIFT Delhi after 12th? What's the syllabus and cut off marks for the same?
  2. Is it compulsory to have a bachelors degree to pursue MSc in Mathematics?
  3. Final year student of BE eligible for fashion technology? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Is Mathematics as a subject necessary to clarify NIFT examination
  5. Am I eligible for NIFT after completing 1 year diploma in IIFT? Is diploma of minimum 3 years compulsory?
  6. Is Maths compulsory to get into NIFT? I have just entered 12th with science stream
  7. How to get admission in NIFT entrance exam? Names of the books for NIFT exam?
  8. Should I take MCA or MSc IT? I am a B.Com graduate
  9. What is the syllabus for the entrance exam of NIFT? How to take admission in NIFT? How much marks are needed to take admission in NIFT Delhi and NIFT Bangalore
  10. What are my chances of getting into NIFT Mdes
  11. Books to be referred for NIFT exam? How to start my NIFT preparation?
  12. Is mathematics compulsory to include in top four subjects(like English) while calculating aggregate required in St. Xavier College,Kolkata? I've mathematics in class 12th in ISC board
  13. Is Mathematics a compulsory paper in ICWAI course? Exact syllabus of Mathematics in Intermediate and Final?
  14. Can a student of non mathematics get admission in NIFT?
  15. Eligibility to join for NIFT? Can a 10th passed student do NIFT? Minimum eligibility to give NIFT exam?
  16. What is the syllabus of NIFT? How should I prepare for NIFT exam?
  17. What is the age required for IIT JEE entrance exam?
  18. Can I opt for BCA without mathematics? Is it compulsory to pass PCB?
10th August 2015, 01:06 AM
ShreeRocks
Senior Member+++++