13th December 2017, 09:14 PM
Unregistered

MBA can be done after BAMS or not? What are the salary opportunities?

Sir, I am very confused about my future. I am in final year of BAMS and I think I can do MBA after BAMS, but I am also scared about it means future career salary opportunities.

14th December 2017, 09:38 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: MBA can be done after BAMS or not? What are the salary opportunities?

Candidates who have completed their graduation in any stream can apply for MBA. As you have completed BAMS, so you are eligible to pursue MBA. You should have completed your BAMS course with minimum 50% to 60% marks from a recognized university. You have to appear for MBA entrance examinations like CAT/GMAT/XAT. After qualifying the examination you can pursue MBA.

An MBA holder can get an average salary of Rs. 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs per year depending upon their performance and experience.
14th December 2017, 10:14 PM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: MBA can be done after BAMS or not? What are the salary opportunities?

I am very much happy to tell you that definitely you can do MBA course after the completion of BAMS course. As it is a Graduate course, you can apply for MBA based on the above mentioned qualification.
Candidates those who have completed their Graduation course in any discipline from a recognized University scoring a minimum of 50% of marks in it can very much apply for the MBA course.
Do not worry about the salary or the career opportunities after MBA. There are lot of career opportunities after the completion MBA course and you can expect a good salary package after the completion of the said course.
15th December 2017, 03:04 PM
shahi jee
Senior Member+++++

Yes, you can do MBA after completing BAMS. But if you want good jobs with good pay scale then i suggest you to pursue MBA through CAT. Through CAT you will get admission in reputed MBA colleges which provide you campus placement with high pay scale.