4th December 2015, 11:27 PM
Unregistered

Post graduation in archaeology being a student of Jawaharlal Nehru University and pursing bachelors in French language?

Hello. I am a student from Jawaharlal Nehru University and currently doing my bachelors in French language. I wish to pursue my post graduation in the field of archaeology. My question to you is, is it kind of possible for me? Kindly help me out with this puzzle. I’ll be blessed.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Archaeology in Post Graduation for B.Com(Computer Applications) 2nd year student?
  2. How to apply for M.A English in JNU, Delhi?
  3. How can I prepare for entrance exam in English M.A for JNU Delhi
  4. Admission procedure for learning French at BHU Varanasi aftre Post graduation diploma in Travel and Tourism Management?
  5. Can I study Ph.D in Archaeology after completing M.Sc(Bioanalytical Sciences)?
  6. What are the job opportunities for a post graduate in french language?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria for doing dual degree of Masters in French and PG diploma in french?
  8. Colleges for M.Tech in embedded system in AP through PGECET -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Courses related to travel and tourism after graduation in spanish language and literature studies from JNU?
  10. Detailed information, course duration and eligibility study Dual Degree Bachelor's and Master's of Arts in French in Amity University?
  11. Which post graduation course should I go after B.Com in general?
  12. Which post graduation course should I go after B.Com in general?
  13. List of Pharma MBA colleges in Hyderabad? Details about the courses?
  14. How to study French Language in BHU, Varanasi for PG Diploma holder?
  15. Can I study Archaeology in Post Graduation if completed B.Tech(ECE)? Basic difference between M.Phil and M.A.?
  16. Best colleges in india for doing mtech in VLSI or related fields?