5th February 2018, 06:22 PM
Unregistered

What to do after M.Com in economics to become a Lecturer?

I am a student of M.Com in economics and I want to become a college lecturer. What should be done by me in order to achieve what I am looking for? I want to be a LEcturer

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges offering MCom(Economics) in Hyderabad
  2. What should I do after M.Com to be Professor or Lecturer? Eligibility criteria and future prospect?
  3. Is it possible to pursue masters degree? How can I become a lecturer after M.Com MBA
  4. Admission procedure to study MCom(Accounting & Finance) in Sydenham College of Commerce and Economics? -- [New]
  5. Can I do M.A economics after B.Com, M.Com in Economics?
  6. List of colleges offering MCom(Economics) in Jaipur
  7. How to take admission for M.Com in Karachi University?
  8. Eligibility to be a college lecturer without completing post graduation degree?
  9. What to do after M.Com in economics to become a Lecturer?
  10. How to do M.Com after passing B.A Economics?
  11. Minimum percentage required to become a lecturer in Physically Disabled Category? Can I become a lecturer after scoring 50% marks?
  12. Can I appear for NET exam by studying in an open University? Procedure to attend the exam as well as details of lecturers who studied in open University and working as a lecturer in Karnataka?
  13. Am I eligible for lecturer in government aided college in Tamilnadu? I am having Ph.D in Economics
  14. Can I become Teacher through UGC-NET? Details, procedure and subjects available to apply for UGC-NET? Is NET and SET are same?
  15. Procedure for admission in M.Com? Syllabus of the entrance exam?
  16. Which is better after B.Com : MA Economics, M.Com or GBO?
  17. Can I get lecturer job in private or government college after MA economics in distance mode?
  18. Information about Railway Reservation clerk of ex servicemen after completing 15 years of service? -- [Most Discussed]