2nd July 2014, 04:03 PM
Unregistered

Can I become a Lecturer in any government or private college if completed M.Sc in Electronics & Communication and qualified in UGC-NET?

Hi,

I am zafar,completed M.Sc. in Electronics & Communication from Ranchi University Ranchi. I qualified NET(UGC) in Electronics Science.
May i get jobs as Lecturer in Government or private colleges?
Please let me know
Regards

Related Questions:
  1. How to join in lecturer in government polytechnic college after completing MSc Applied Electronics
  2. Is there any age limit to join as a lecturer in government colleges to candidates who have qualified in UGC NET Lecturership?
  3. List of the available government jobs in teaching field in Delhi for ECE graduate? I worked as a lecturer in engineering college in Indore and then I worked in private company
  4. Can I get Government Lecturer Job having completed M.Sc in Computers with 72%?
  5. Procedure to apply for lecturer in government college after completing B.Tech in CSE?
  6. What is the syllabus for CSIR UGC NET life science? I am a Jr Lecturer in Zoology in government college
  7. Can I be eligible for lecturer job after completing MSc Biotechnology?
  8. Am i eligible for lecturer job in government degree college after scoring 47% in 12th, 58% in graduation and 55% in MSc Organic Chemistry?
  9. How to do lecturer job in government polytechnic college or private college after completing B.E ECE
  10. Can I become a Government College Lecturer having completed BCA and M.Sc. in IT?
  11. Am I eligible for lecturer post in any engineering college after passing MSc in electronics?
  12. What should I do having done Physics honours with 80%?
  13. List of private diploma colleges in management quota with Electrical or Electronics & communication engineering?
  14. Can I apply for lecturer post in any government recognized college after scoring 45.5% in B.A and 61% in M.A?