23rd April 2015, 01:09 AM
Unregistered

Selection procedure in Accenture On-Campus Drive for B.Tech(EEE) candidate? Tips for preparation?

Hi,
Can you please tell me the selection procedure
in Accenture On-Campus Interview?
I am in final semester of my B.Tech(EEE) and
I am going to attend Interview and
I want to know the procedure. Kindly share
me some tips for preparation.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to appear in Accenture off-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 64% in B.Tech(CSE) and in H.S.? Procedure of selection?
  2. How can I prepare to crack Accenture on-campus drive?
  3. How many rounds are there in Accenture Off-Campus Drive? Tips to crack this Off-Campus Drive?
  4. Selection Procedure in Accenture On-campus Drive for MCA student?
  5. Eligibility to attend Accenture Off-Campus Drive for a candidate who has a year gap after 12th? -- [New]
  6. When Accenture will take Off-Campus drive for Associate Software Engineer recruitment in Delhi?
  7. Am I eligible to attend the Campus Drive of Accenture if I was once detained in 2nd year B.Tech?
  8. How many rounds are there in Hewlett Packard Test Engineer Off-Campus Drive? Tips to crack this Drive?
  9. Accenture campus recruitment selection procedure?
  10. What is the pattern of Accenture Pool Campus Drive?
  11. Which are the off campus drive companies for Accenture, WIPRO, HCL, CTS and TCS in Coimbatore in IT
  12. Can I apply for Off-campus Drive if got rejected in Infosys On-Campus Drive after completing B.Tech? Tips to preparation?
  13. When Accenture will take Off-campus Drive for B.Tech EC Engineer in Coimbatore?
  14. Date of off campus selection of Accenture company? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. When and where Accenture and TCS off campus placement drive will take place in Delhi?
  16. Technical questions will be asked in GD round of Accenture On-Campus Drive for Software Engineer post? Topics to prepare for GD round?