26th February 2015, 09:06 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to get job in IBM and Microsoft India for a B.Tech final year student who has secured 88% in 10th and 63% in 12th?

hello
i have done my 10th and 12th from cbse board..
my 10th percentage is 88% and 12th percentage is 63%.
now i am in final year of btech and my percentage till now is 69%..
will i be eligible for ibm and microsoft india?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria to be placed in companies like IBM, Apple Computers, Microsoft, Intel? Am I eligible to attend for the interviews in these companies having secured 70% in 10th, 72% in 12th, 80% in UG and 80% in PG?
  2. Whether IT Industries requires sufficient percentage in 10th and 12th for job recruitment?
  3. Eligibility to get job in IBM for a B.Tech graduate who has secured 56% in 10th?
  4. Will I be able to get Job being a candidate having secured above 75% in 10th, 12th and B.Tech having a gap of 4 years?
  5. Can I be eligible for a job in IBM company after scoring 63% in 10th and 68% in Intermediate
  6. Eligibility to attend IBM on-campus interview with mentioned percentages for B.Tech last year student?
  7. Eligibility to apply in IBM for a candidate secured 82%, 56% and 63% in 10th, 12th and B.E.(Chemical Engineering) respectively?
  8. Eligibility for companies like Accenture, IBM and TCS?
  9. Am I eligible for TCS, Wipro, Accenture and other top companies having secured 67% in 10th, 59.83% in 12th and pursuing final year of CSE with a CGPA of 7.04?
  10. How to get a job in IT company? I am a B.Tech final year student and have secured 59% marks in 10th
  11. Can I get a job in IBM, TCS, Infosys after scoring 62% in 10th and 12th and 68% in B.E ECE?
  12. What is the eligibility criteria for placements in IBM and HP?
  13. Detailed information about IBM? What kind of job is offered in IBM for MCA candidate?