21st September 2015, 08:57 PM
Unregistered

How many rounds are available in PathPartner Off-Campus Interview? Questions pattern of Aptitude Test?

Hello Friends,
Pathpartner company is going to take an off campus interview in Chennai. I have applied for this interview. I want to know that what are the rounds available in this interview. Also tell me about the aptitude test questions pattern? Waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job when I am in final year of Information Technology?
  2. How many rounds are available in Dell Off-Campus Interview for Associate Engineer post? Pattern of Aptitude Test?
  3. What kind of questions are asked in iGATE Patni Off-Campus Interview?
  4. How many rounds are there in IBM on-campus interview? Detailed information about Aptitude Test?
  5. Study Materials and pattern of Infosys On-Campus Aptitude Test?
  6. Which materials to use for preparation of TCS?
  7. New pattern of TCS On-Campus Aptitude Test for B.E. 4th year student?
  8. How should I get prepare for TCS campus placement aptitude test? Will there be riddles and puzzles asked in the aptitude and interview rounds?
  9. How do I prepare for placement while being in 3rd year ECE engineering?
  10. How can I prepare to crack Aptitude Test and Technical & HR rounds of HCL Technologies Ltd. On-Campus Interview?
  11. How to get placed in TCS being Electronics and communication student?
  12. How many rounds are there in Infosys on-campus interview? Sample Aptitude test papers for preparation?
  13. List of private Core companies? How to get placed in them?
  14. How to prepare for Interview of C and C++, Aptitude test and multiple technical rounds?
  15. What kinds of questions are asked in IBM off-campus Aptitude test? Latest placement pattern of IBM off-campus interview?
  16. Last 10 years question paper of TCS for ECE students?