16th March 2015, 06:33 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities in Telecom sector for Telecommunication Diploma holder in Karnataka?

Hello,
I am searching Telecom jobs in Karnataka as
I have completed my Diploma in Telecommunication.
Kindly tell me any jobs for me in Karnataka
but in Telecom sector.
With Regards-

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get a job in telecom sector? I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering and I have 4 years work experience as an MIS executive
  2. How to get a job in telecom sector? I am a diploma holder in EC with 66%
  3. Which are the courses available in Telecom Sector after B.E?
  4. How may a student having B.Tech degree with ECE stream, get a job in telecom sector? List of consultant agencies with their address and contact number for the same?
  5. List of Government Companies in Telecom sector? Job Opportunities for Electronics % Telecommunications stream candidates in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How can I get Job in Telecom sector being a student from BE in Electronics & Telecommunication stream?
  7. Job in private Telecom sector for B.Tech(E&TC) final year student?
  8. What is the scope in Telecom Sector in India and Abroad? I am a Commerce graduate from IGNOU
  9. Job Opportunities for me in Telecom sector being a candidate having completed B.Tech in ECE?
  10. Information regarding the Job Opportunities in Telecom and Electronics sector?
  11. Job opportunities in Telecom Companies after BCA with PG Diploma in Telecom Management? List of companies offering such job?
  12. Is there any job in bank on Diploma basis?
  13. What are the job opportunities available in government sector for diploma(Mechanical) holder from KSOU?
  14. What is the future after completing diploma? Job opportunities for ECE diploma holder?
  15. How can I find a job in railway sector after completion of my Diploma in ECE?
  16. What are the various jobs available for Electronics and Communication Engineering Freshers?