6th October 2016, 01:02 PM

List of private core companies to apply for final year projects in ECE?

We are going to do company projects. We don't know about what the company project is and how it will be done. So kindly tell us about this and tell about which are the companies are allowing for company projects in Coimbatore and Chennai.? Can you please guide me on the same?

1. List of private core companies in TamilNadu which provides job for ECE candidates?
  2. List of core companies for B.Tech(ECE) graduates? How and when I can apply for ISRO?
  3. Which are the core companies in Chennai, Bangalore, Kochi? I am a final year ECE student
  4. List job vacancies in all core companies for ECE in both public and private sector?
  5. List of Core Companies for the candidates of BE in ECE? Basic Requirements to get Job in these Companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of job openings in core companies for an ECE graudate?
  7. Can you please let me know the list of ECE core subjects and the private companies?
  8. Which core companies allow EEE projects?
  9. Am I eligible to get core jobs in ECE after completion of the course with 67 percentage marks?
  10. Preparation tips and application procedure for Core Companies in ECE? List of companies?
  11. Which kind or projects or publications would impress the core companies? -- [New]
  12. Which are the top companies recruiting candidates through final year internship projects
  13. List of best electrical core companies to apply after completion of electrical engineering?
  14. How to apply for any private core company after securing 55% marks? I am a B.E final year student from electrical branch
  15. List of companies to do project in Chennai? I am doing final year ECE
  16. List of private Core companies? How to get placed in them?
  17. Required Eligibility criteria to get Job in Core Companies pursuing final year of BE in ECE?
  18. How to do final year project in any ECE core company in Chennai or Coimbatore? I am studying ECE final year
9th October 2016, 04:21 PM

Default Re: List of private core companies to apply for final year projects in ECE?

We are going to do company projects. We don't know about what the company project is and how it will be done. So kindly tell us about this and tell about which are the companies are allowing for company projects in Coimbatore and Chennai.? Can you please guide me on the same?
List of private core companies to apply for final year projects in ECE:-

1. Ivetel, 149/1, Jawaharala Nehru Salai, Arumbakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Phone: 098407 15716

2. Nichani Electronics, 1-B, Mohd Hussian Sahib Street, Parallel To Richie Street, Chintadripet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, Phone: 044 2854 4226

3. Dura Control Systems, Sathalwar Street, Mogappair West, Mogappair, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, Phone: 044 4355 1421

4. Winmin e-Power Systems, 66.Kaveri Complex, 96, Nungambakkam High Rd, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, Phone: 044 4210 7770