19th December 2013, 05:54 PM
Unregistered

Possibilities to get an amazing job in private sector having 3 years experience?

I m dr.tulasi completed my bhms 2010, now iam working in private sector ,
I m searching for an amazing private Job . How could I get, and is there any possibility for me regarding this.

Related Questions:
  1. Job in private sector based on experience in public sector?
  2. What should I do to get a job in Private sector having 4 years Teaching experience and MCA?
  3. Job in government or public sector after MBA and 9 years of work experience?
  4. Government/Public sector job after completing MCA with 1 year experience in private IT sector?
  5. What would be best for me after passing MCA, Government or Private Sector?
  6. How can I switch my job from sales to insurance sector? I have 25 years experience in sales with a private firm
  7. Does correspondence MBA hold any value in Private Sector Jobs? Is it valuable only with work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Private sector job with 2.5 years of work experience?
  9. Does working in R&D sector is counted as job experience while opting for MBA?
  10. Is MBA and EMBA equivalent Degree? Should I do EMBA degree? Can I apply for government sector job which require MBA after completion of my EMBA degree? I have 5 years experience in private sector industry.
  11. Private sector job with 2.5 years of work experience or Bank PO job? -- [New]
  12. What are the jobs that I can get after completing BSc computers? What is the salary?
  13. What is the possibility to make a career in the PSU sector after doing B.Tech EC? Best coaching to find a job in sector job?
  14. Jobs in government sector or PSU after Diploma (Passed in 2004) in Electrical stream and work experience in private sector?
  15. Can I get a job in government sector after scoring 72% in B.E? What is the available scope in private sector?
  16. Private sector job for B.Sc Agriculture graduate?