13th July 2017, 09:15 PM
Unregistered

Which types of courses are good for getting job in core companies?

I am studying in 3rd year ECE, I have 2 arrears and my CGPA is 6.98, if I am interested to work in core companies, which types of jobs are alerted to me and also which types of skills are required for me?

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of courses I should do after graduation to get a job with good salary in core electronics based companies?
  2. Which course is a good choice for me to get Job in Core Companies having completed B.Tech in EEE stream?
  3. Apart from engineering any other course is required to get job in top 20 Core companies?
  4. Private job in core companies after B.Tech in ECE?
  5. How can I join ECE core companies? Which value added courses are required for Core Companies?
  6. How to get a job in core companies and software companies?
  7. List of courses to do for getting a core job in MNC companies?
  8. Guidance to get core job in Instrumentation after completion of B.E?
  9. What are the skills required to get core job after completion of B.E ECE?
  10. What courses to learn to get a job in core companies after passing B.Tech ECE?
  11. How can I get in core companies after scoring 82%?
  12. How to get placed in good companies for electrical and electronics department? Information about the core companies? Number of good core companies in Inida?
  13. Which core companies are best for doing job in Chennai?
  14. Which one is better after B.Tech among job and M.Tech? What should one do in order to work in core companies?
  15. Am I eligible to get job in core companies after completion of civil engineering but with less than 60% marks in 12th?
  16. What is the scope of getting jobs in core companies after completion of B.E Electrical and Instrumentation with 8 years of IT experience?
  17. Should I focus in software or in core companies if I am a ECE engineer? How to prepare to get into core companies? -- [Most Discussed]