19th April 2015, 04:35 PM
Unregistered

Why TCS, Wipro, Cognizant and Accenture are not hiring correspondence B.Tech candidates?

Hello,
I am the student of B.Tech Civil Engineering and
I am doing B.Tech in IGNOU.
I just want to know why correspondance
students are not considerable in TCS, Accenture,
Wipro and Cognizant?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get job in TCS, Wipro Infotech, L&T Infotech, Accenture, IBM and Infosys if having 4 years of work experience in Syntel?
  2. Am I eligible for TCS, WIPRO, Syntel, Cognizant, Accenture after scoring 65% in 10th,61% in 12th
  3. When the Off-campus drives of TCS, HCL, Cognizant, Mahindra-Satyam, Accenture and Wipro will be announced?
  4. Guidance for job in Accenture, TCS and Wipro?
  5. Date of off campus placements of Accenture, Wipro, TCS, Amdocs?
  6. How to get a good job after doing engineering from Jalgaon? I have 3 years experience
  7. Job in TCS, Wipro, Accenture and Infosys for a candidate who has secured 60% in 10th, 62% in 12th and pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech(CSE)?
  8. Will I be able to sit in campus placement for Infosys, Wipro, Accenture or TCS after scoring 64% in 10th, 68% marks in 12th and 80% in B.Tech?
  9. List of companies in which I can get after scoring 57% in 10th, 49.8 in PU, 67.8 in BCA, 60% in MCA?
  10. What is the scope for B.Tech bioinformatics? Companies offering jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How can I apply for Internship programme in Wipro, Accenture, CTS or TCS being a B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  12. Eligibility to get job in Accenture, Tech Mahindra, TCS and Wipro with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  13. Whether 10th percentage is countable for recruitment in Accenture?
  14. Am I eligible for TCS and CTS, Capgemini, Accenture and WIPRO
  15. How to join a reputed IT company like Infosys, Cognizant, TCS or Accenture after graduating from Electronics?
  16. Procedure to apply for Internship in Wipro, Accenture, TCS and Infosys?