31st May 2014, 09:00 PM
Unregistered

Will I get a job in HCL after completing M.Sc 5 years integrated course?

Hi,

I am doing my M.Sc computer science & technology 5 years integrated course with overall 80% .will i get job in HCL after completing my degree ? As a fresher.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the future after completing integrated MSc? What are the job opportunities if I can go for physics? I am studying inter 2nd year
  2. Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Integrated Biotechnology?
  3. Is Integrated Ph.D better than MSc or MSc?
  4. Will there be any good job opportunities in India after completing first year integrated MSc Biotechnology?
  5. Should i go for a job or Ph.D after doing MSc Biotech Integrated in VIT?
  6. Do we get BSc degree after completing MSc integrated course and leaving the 3 years BSc course??
  7. What is Integrated PhD? Duration of Integrated PhD? is it more preferable then doing MSc and PhD separately? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to get a job now after completing MSc B.Ed 12 years back?
  9. How to get the job in government organization after completing MSc?
  10. Full details about MSc Software Systems(Integrated) course?
  11. Should i continue my job in HCL or go for MCA after completing BCA?
  12. How to try for IISC entrance exam in Integrated MSc/Ph.D course and IIRBS entrance exam in integrated MSc/Ph.D course
  13. Is IT JAM exam good for B.Tech in ECE? What are the job opportunities after integrated MSc?
  14. How can I join integrated MSc after completing 12th standard
  15. Colleges offering course in MSc Computer Science and MSc Software Engineering(Integrated 5 years)?
  16. Is it possible to do integrated MSc and Ph.D after completing B.Tech in Biotechnology in Kerala?
  17. Is there any government job application for software engineer with 5 years integrated course?
  18. How to appear for TNPSC Group I and II exam after completing MSc SE integrated course
2nd June 2014, 03:08 PM
Support