26th April 2015, 03:35 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study in IIIT, Andhra Pradesh if pursuing 12th from Private School?

Sir
I am studying 12th in Private School.
Can I apply for IIIT, Andhra Pradesh.
I am very poor and I am studying
in Private School freely. Please tell me if it
is possible for me. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it necessary to study Telugu in any Government school of Andhra Pradesh? -- [New]
  2. Name of exam for admission in private medical colleges Andhra pradesh?
  3. How to get admission to MBBS course in private colleges of Andhra Pradesh?
  4. Can I get admission in M.Tech JNTU Hyderabad after scoring 434 in GATE with 7981 AIR in ECE? Any chance for admission in IIIT in AP?
  5. List of colleges offering M.Sc course with Microbiology stream through correspondence in Guntur?
  6. How to get admission in MBBS in Andhra Pradesh?
  7. Can I do B.Ed after degree in B.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Whether IIIT, Hyderabad considers only JEE Main marks for admission? Cutoff marks required in JEE Mains for admission?
  9. Admission in government school at 12th standard is possible after schooling from private school?
  10. Am I eligible to write KCET Exam having completed 10th, 11th and 12th in Andhra Pradesh and being a resident of Andhra Pradesh?
  11. In which campus of NIT/IIIT I will get admission if scored 137 marks in JEE Mains being an OBC female student?
  12. List of institutions recognized by ICFAI Hyderabad? How may I get details about autonomous institutes?
  13. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing 12th Andhra Pradesh State Board? List of colleges in Hyderabad?
  14. Age limit for females to appear for TET entrance exam?
  15. Can I avail benefit of local candidate of Osmania university area? I've studied 3 years in Andhra Pradesh and 2 years is Maximum period in Secunderabad