27th December 2014, 08:07 PM
Unregistered

Can I study BBA after completing 12th Arts?

Hello! I'm Mariam.
Want to know that I am a student of 12th arts ,
so can I do BBA in my future studies,
with having an arts.Except mathematics.. ???
waiting for your response

28th December 2014, 04:44 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I study BBA after completing 12th Arts?

Yes, you can pursue BBA course after completion of your 12th standard from a recognised board. To be eligible to pursue BBA course, you must have completed 12th standard or equivalent with minimum 40% marks from a recognised board. The duration of BBA course is 3 years. To get admission in BBA course, you need to appear to appear for BBA entrance examination. By qualifying the entrance examination, you can get admission in BBA course. Since, you have completed 12th standard with Arts stream, you can pursue BBA course after completion of your 12th standard.
28th December 2014, 05:24 PM
palugulavenumadhav
Senior Member+++++

BBA - Bachelor In Business Administration course which is of three years course can be done by the students who completed their 12th equivalent course in recognized institution.

Yes, you can do Bachelor in Business Administration (BBA) after completing 12th Arts

ELIGIBILITY :

* However, Candidate must pass 12th Examination with minimum 50% Marks.

* To get admission in top Colleges,one have to get 60% Marks and should appear for the entrance Test in Group Discussion(GD).

* After clearing the Entrance Test and GD, one can get the Admission in BBA course.

So,you can do BBA after completing 12th Arts in your future studies, with having Arts stream.
28th December 2014, 07:18 PM
coolshaaz