4th November 2015, 01:09 AM
Unregistered

Can I take admission in MCA after B.Sc with chemistry honours?

I am a student of B.Sc part 3 with chemistry. Am I eligible for MCA program ? in appearing? if yes then how ? which school is best open or regular school? Can someone please guide me with the information on this as soon as possible?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility for B.Sc Honours in Chemistry?
  2. Scope of B.Sc honours in Chemistry in terms of job options?
  3. MAy I get the chance to study Chemistry honours in Bethune? How many Chemistry honours seats are there?
  4. What to choose between MSc in Chemistry and MCA after completing BSc Honors degree in Chemistry?
  5. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  6. Can I take admission in MCA after B.Sc with chemistry honours? -- [New]
  7. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  8. How to get admission for B.Sc Honors Chemistry in Punjab University?
  9. Can I do MCA after BSc? I am a student of BSc Chemistry
  10. Am I eligible to get admission in M.Tech after completing BSc? I am a student of BSc Chemistry Honors
  11. How to do distance course in Ceramics or Industrial chemistry after doing BSc in Chemistry honors?
  12. How can I calculate aggregate percentage to study Chemistry Honours in Delhi University? Cutoff marks required in entrance exam to get admission? List of reputed colleges offering Chemistry Honours under Delhi University?
  13. Which one is better among Botony and Chemistry honours?
  14. When are the forms available for admission to BSc Honors?
  15. Minimum cut off marks required for admission in Chemistry honours?
  16. What syllabus should I prepare for High Court Clerk Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Eligibility for MSc biochemistry in Calcutta university and Mumbai university?