24th April 2012, 01:04 PM
puchkai

How to get admitted in food tech in JU after passing BSc in Chemistry? What is the admission procedure?

Sir,
I am a student of 3rd year chemistry honours in calcutta university.I want to admit in food tech in J.U. after B.SC.in cemistry(H).please tell me the admission procedure.If application form is available?
Argha Das
Janai ,Hooghly

Thank You.

Related Questions:
  1. After completing BSc in Chemistry what can I do in Food Tech, B.Tech or M.Tech in Food Tech? Popular college having less fee structure?
  2. After BSc in Microbial Food Technology can I do M.Tech in Food Technology? What is the procedure to apply and further scope?
  3. In which universities can I get admitted for B.E/B.Tech after passing diploma in Power Engineering from Bangladesh? What is the procedure for admission and when will the admission start?
  4. Is BSc better or B.Tech? What is the difference between BSc in Food Tech and B.Tech in Food Tech?
  5. What is the scope to get admitted in MSc in Chemistry? I have scored 55% in BSc Chemistry hons
  6. What is the admission procedure for BSc course in Chemistry in NITs?
  7. How to get admission for B.Tech in Food Technology in Canada? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible for doing M.Tech after doing MSc Chemistry?
  9. Can I get a job as an organic chemistry after BSc in food technology? Can I do M.Tech after BSc in Food Technology?
  10. Can I do MSc in Food technology after passing BSc chemistry with 85%
  11. What is the admission procedure to further study in MSc Chemistry? What is the necessary required to get admitted?
  12. Is it possible to do B.tech in Food Technology after BSc Chemistry?
  13. What is the procedure to join Air force? I am a BSc chemistry student
  14. Admission in BSc 1st year after passing HS examination?
  15. Which is a better career between BSc(H) Chemistry and B.A.Sc in Food Tech or Packaging?