10th January 2016, 10:02 AM
Unregistered

Change of college for M.Pharma within RGPV University?

I am student of Rgpv, M.Pharma 3rd semester, college of pharmacy IPS academy, Indore, with cgpa 8.1, I can't go to college regularly because of my mom health, so I want to change my college, and pursue degree in a college where regularity is not required, I have paid whole year fees in college, please help me to find solution for this problem.

Related Questions:
  1. Change of college for M.Pharma within RGPV University? -- [New]
  2. How can I change my college in B.E within RGPV university with 7.2 CGPA
  3. List of engineering colleges in Orissa for doing B.Tech(EEE)? Can I take admission in BPUT(Technical university of Orissa)? I'm a student of 2nd year in B.Tech and just completed 1st year from RGPV(Bhopal)
  4. Sponsorship criteria to get admission in M.Pharma?
  5. Can i change my branch in electronics and electronics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication in RGPV university
  6. How can I change my college from Kerala University to Calicut University? Is it possible to change?
  7. Which years in BE we will get admission after completing the diploma course?
  8. Can I change college from Osmania to Kakathiya University?
  9. Is it possible to change from Kerala University to Calicut University? Can I change college from semester 5 onwards?
  10. How to change college which are under same University while doing B.Tech 3rd year?
  11. How can I change my college and university?
  12. Can I change my college from Private to government college? Procedure to apply for the change?
  13. Is it possible to change college in the 3rd year of B.Tech IT? How it can be done?
  14. What is the procedure to change the college in PG?
  15. How to change to a college which is under Anna University of Madhurai? Is it possible to change during counseling?
  16. GRE or Mpharm? after bpharm -- [Most Discussed]