20th September 2015, 07:04 PM
Unregistered

Which course I need to take in school to join MBBS in AIIMS or in JIPMAR?

The Respected sir, now i am studying 5th standard in state board syllabus of tamilnadu COIMBATORE. .Infuture i want to join MBBS IN AIIMS or JIPMAR. May sufficient this state board syllabus to my aim . May i change my school which is following CBSC syllabus. i want to study from 9th to 12th in a CBSE residencial school attached with best all india pre medical entrance test coaching centre . my parentsboth are teacgers. please give me best guidance.

thanking you
by
T.A.SUNIL

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission if pursuing 1 month Crash course for AIIMS MBBS entrance exam?
  2. Books to be followed to get a good rank in AIIMS MBBS entrance exam? What is the course fee of AIIMS MBBS programme? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Preparation tips for AIIMS entrance exam?
  4. How can I prepare to crack AIIMS MBBS entrance exam in 5 months being an OC candidate?
  5. What is the syllabus for AIIMS MBBS entrance exam
  6. How to pursue a MBBS medical seat in AIIMS? How to start preparation for AIIMS entrance exam? Syllabus for the entrance exam?
  7. Should I have to appear in NEET to study MBBS in AIIMS?
  8. Age criteria of AIIMS MBBS exam 2015
  9. List of coaching classes in Delhi for AIIMS MBBS entrance exam? Course duration of MBBS in AIIMS?
  10. Coaching classes for preparation of AIIMS MBBS entrance exam in Nagpur, Bhopal, Kota and Bangalore? Tips for preparation and minimum marks required to qualify AIIMS MBBS entrance exam?
  11. List of Medical courses other than MBBS offered in AIIMS? Can I get admission easily for other Medical courses in AIIMS?
  12. What's the fee structure and admission procedure for MBBS course in AIIMS (delhi)?
  13. Criteria of selection in AIIMS and government college of MBBS?
  14. Scope of doing MBBS from AIIMS
  15. Can I appear in AIIMS MBBS entrance exam for third time in succession?