31st May 2015, 02:02 PM
Unregistered

Government scholarships available for a candidate who has secured 74% in 10th WBBSE?

Sir,
I am a 10th passed student with 74% marks by WBBSE Board and I belongs to a poor family and OBC caste. Please say me the scholarship which I will be given by Government? Please help me to find out.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to study Diploma in Civil Engineering if secured 50% in 10th WBBSE and 46997 rank in JEXPO?
  2. Scholarships sponsored by Government to study M.Sc in Biochemistry for a candidate who has secured 65% in B.Sc(Biotechnology)?
  3. What should I study after completing 10th WBBSE if belongs to rural area?
  4. Can I get admission to study 11th Commerce in St. Xavier's College, Kolkata if secured 77.75% in 10th WBBSE?
  5. Will I get a chance to get a government polytechnic after passing 10th from WBBSE board with 2nd division?
  6. Migrating from WBBSE to CBSE?
  7. Which stream should I opt in 11th? I have passed 10th with 42.71% from WBBSE
  8. Scholarships available for a candidate who has secured more than 60% in 10th CBSE?
  9. Will I get a chance in any government institute of West Bengal for ITI after passing 10th from WBBSE with 2nd division?
  10. How can I get Migration Certificate to study in ISC Board after completing 10th WBBSE?
  11. Eligibility to join Indian Navy for 10th WBBSE Bengali Medium candidate? -- [New]
  12. Reference Mathematics books for preparation of 10th WBBSE Board exam
  13. What should I study among Humanities and Commerce after completing 10th WBBSE?
  14. Are there any scholarships available for me after scoring 84.5% in 12th for studying MBBS course? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Procedure to apply in NTSE for 10th WBBSE student? When the notification will be released?
  16. History and Georaphy guidebooks for preparation of 10th WBBSE Board exam?
  17. How could a poor student can improve his/her study with scholarship?