Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)

Profile:

The Board of Secondary Education was founded in the year 1951 under the secondary education act of the West Bengal State. Later in the year 1964, the board was given a new name as West Bengal Board of Secondary Education, under the Board of Secondary Education Act of the state of West Bengal. WBBSE is mainly involved in regulating, controlling and developing secondary education of the State.  It is also involved in conducting the School Final Examination.

Job Profile:

Applications are invited from suitable citizens of India for Assistant Grade positions by the board of secondary education of West Bengal.

No. of posts – 60

P ay Scale – PB-2 (7,200-25,400 + GP-3,300)

Age Criteria: Minimum age limit is 18 yrs and Maximum age limit is 37 yrs. The age criteria is relaxable as per rules

Educational Qualification: Pass in Madhyamik Examination of the WBBSE or its equivalent. The candidates must have computer literacy. Experience in clerical work is desirable. Candidates must be able to read, write and speak in Bengali.

Selection Process:

Candidates will be selected for the post only through written examination and interview. For more details related to the selection process, candidates can visit the websites http://www.wbbse.org

How to apply:

Eligible candidates can download the application form through the WBBSE’s Website http://www.wbbse.org

Completed applications with all essential documents must reach the address given below through registered post:

The Secretary,

West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE),

77/2, Park Street,

Kolkata - 700016

Application fee:

Bank Draft of Rs.160 must be obtained from any Nationalized bank in favor of “RBI Kolkata A/C. West Bengal Board of Secondary Education Fund”. S.C./S.T candidates of West Bengal and persons with disabilities must pay only fifty percent of the prescribed fee.

West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE),

77/2, Park Street,

Kolkata - 700016

Last date to apply: 22.12.2010

For more information visit one of the websites: http://www.wbbse.org

317 Responses to “Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 317
    Abhijit Samanta:

please inform me the new exam date for the post of asst. Grade WBBSE through my mail [email protected]. My roll no-B0100097,post code-01.

2. 316
    shovon purkait:

Please inform me the new exam date for the post of Asst. Grade
    of WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION through my mail [email protected]

3. 315
    Tarun Das:

I want to know what is exam date of asst. grade.

4. 314
    Sunil Paul:

kindly inform me the new exam date for the post of assistant grade. My phone number = 8101523592

5. 313
    Goursundar Ghosh:

I want to assistant grade examination date.please help me.

6. 312
    puspen:

what is the new date of the examination under wbbse recruitment in the year19.06.2010?name- snehasis mukherjee,roll no-siliguri 0206513,venue-sriguru bidya mandir..

7. 311
    Moutama Dutta:

Please inform me the new exam date for the post of Asst. Grade
    of WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION through my mail ID- [email protected]

8. 310
    partha sarathi dutta:

what is the date of assistant grade exam wbbse

9. 309
    Abhisek Jana:

PLEASE INFORM ME NEW EXAM DATE OF ASSISTANT GRADE POSTS OF WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION.

10. 308
    SYED MD A RAHMAN BARKATI:

PLEASE INFORM ME NEW EXAM DATE OF ASSISTANT GRADE POST CODE 01 OF WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION.

11. 307
    koushik roy:

PLEASE INFORM ME NEW EXAM DATE OF ASSISTANT GRADE POSTS OF WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION.

12. 306
    biswajit nayak:

assistant grade exam kokhon hobe?

13. 305
    sk enayet eyar:

please inform me about the new date of assistant grade examination by wbbse which was heal on june 2011.

14. 304
    Bahni sen:

Please inform me about the new date of assistant grade examination conducted by Wbbse which was scheduled to be held on june 2011

15. 303
    Pampa Hazra:

It seems that you don’t have any plan to take the postponed exam on
    “Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”.
    How can i get the exam fees back?

16. 302
    SUBRATA GOSWAMI:

subrata goswami
    on 2
    9th may 2012
    sir/madam,
    i want to know about the new exam date for the post of asst.grade,which was postponed last year .please inform me in my mail id & mobile.
    thanks & regards.
    e-mail–[email protected]
    mob no(s)–8101306960 and 9332131158

17. 301
    Rajiv:

friends I think there is no chances of Clerk Ship Exam (WBSE). In fact we should take a positive approach and get enquired from the Park street office. I called up in the office many times…at the other end somebody picks the phone and dont talk…So, we the employed youth should take action why exam is not yet being conducted.. Or refund our Exam fee with interest…… Ha Ha Ha…….LOL

18. 300
    md alauddin:

when the result of madhyamik 2012 will be published

19. 299
    piyali roy choudhury:

i want to download admit card of assistant teacher of power development corporation which was held on 5th February 2012,but i could not found it

20. 298
    Sk.Mophijul:

Sir/Madam,please inform me the new date of the assistant grade post exam through my mobile no.-9932046844/8927747105

21. 297
    Autab ghisin:

Dear sir, In which date is my Asst Exam please inform me in this no-9609922610 Autab Ghising Mal Busty. po-fagu.Dt-DARJEELING WB PIN NO-735231

22. 296
    Abdul Rahim:

Sir, i have lost my admit card for the assistant grade exam.kindly inform me what should i have to do.

23. 295
    HARADHAN PRADHAN:

SIR, PLEASE TELL ME ON WHICH DATE THE EXAM HELD OF COMPUTER ASSISTANT POST

24. 294
    Avijit Roy:

I WANT TO KNOW THE NEW EXAM DATE OF ASST.GRADE WHICH WAS POSTPONED.PLEASE SEND ME THE NEW DATE THROUGH MY MOBILE.
    AVIJIT ROY
    MOB-9749510181

25. 293
    Avijit Roy:

I WANT TO KNOW THE NEW EXAM DATE OF ASST. GRADE WHICH WAS POST PONED.PLEASE SEND ME THE NEW DATE THROUGH MY MOBILE.
    AVIJIT ROY
    MOB-9749510181

26. 292
    seba mondal:

please infrom me the date of the assistant grade recruitment exam.

seba mondal

27. 291
    Kanai lal Maity:

Sir,i am candidate of grade asistance post it has been postponed on 18.06.2011.please infromed that when the exm will be held on early date.my num-8926432742

28. 290
    Rajiv:

Is there any chance of filling the vacancy of Asst grade in WBSE kolkata. The exam has been postponed no follow up done from the board neither any information given to the candidate. If there is non requirement of candidate why have they invited application along with Rs 40 postal Order for the recruitment. Plz give us the actual information whether we rely on that or give up…thanxs

29. 289
    Amit Pramanik:

Please inform me the date of the assistant grade recruitment exam.

Thanking you,
    Amit Pramanik

30. 288
    Amit Pramanik:

Amit Pramanik

31. 287
    Amit Pramanik:

Please inform me the date of the assistant grade recruitment exam.send reply in my e-mail ID

32. 286
    Indrajit Mahapatra:

please give the information about the assistant grade exam.probable date of examination.

33. 285
    nilanjan chakraborty:

Dear sir/madam, i have applied for the exam of law assitant in the year 2010 but the exam was postponed and no new date for the law assitant exam has been announced so far. so, i need to be informed through my cell phone having no. 9475637350 as well as my e-mail id regarding any kind of development about the new date to sit for the exam .

34. 284
    shovon purkait:

sir/madam,
    i want to know about the new exam date for the post of asst.grade,which was postponed last year .please inform me in my mail id & mobile.
    thanks & regards.
    Shovon Purkait.
    Mo-+91 9735278701

35. 283
    KAJAL KUMAR SEN:

Pl. acknowledge me the new exam date of ” Assitant Grade, WBBSE ” which was posponded.

36. 282
    soma kar:

thanking u
    soma kar

37. 281
    Mirza Naser Hossain Beg:

I just want to know about the new exam date for the post of asst.grade,which was postponed last year .please inform me in my mail id & mobile.
    thanks & regards.
    MIRZA NASER HOSSAIN BEG
    mail id:[email protected]
    mobile no. 9735697836

38. 280
    mamud hossain:

I wanted to know the date of examination of assistant grade.

39. 279
    debalina nandi:

how to get duplicate madhyamik admit card? passed out 2005..please tell me…

40. 278
    debalina nandi:

how to get duplicate madhyamik admit card…2005 passed out..pls tell me..

41. 277
    Ranjan Pal:

I just want to know about the new exam date for the post of asst.grade,which was postponed last year .please inform me in my mail id & mobile.
    thanks & regards.
    RANJAN PAL
    mail id: [email protected]
    mobile no. 9434895083

42. 276
    Prasenjit Mitra :on February 15th,2012:

When the Exam of Assistant Grade will held?

43. 275
    Indrajit Mahapatra:

When the exam of assistant grade will held?

44. 274
    sandip goswami:

thanks & regards.
    SANDIP GOSWAMI
    mail id: [email protected]
    mobile no. 8900001230.

45. 273
    umang:

Please inform me the new exam date of computer assistant on my mobile no.8609434203 or E- mail ID [email protected], which was cancelled at 26/6/11

46. 272
    ashoka das:

PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN THE NEXT DATE OF ASSIATANT GRADE EXAM WILL BE HELD PLEASE MAIL ME OR INFORM ME AT MY NUMBER 9830117549

47. 271
    suman:

Respected Sir/ Madam

i just want to know about the exam date for the post of assistant grade,which was postpone last year. please inform me.
    Thanks&regards,
    SUMAN GHOSHAL

48. 270
    ARUP BANERJE:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I just want to know about the probable date of written examination for the post of assistant grade.
    thanking you.
    Arup Banerjee

49. 269
    Indrajit Mahapatra:

I just want to know about the probable examination date of assistant grade post exam.

Indrajit Mahapatra

50. 268
    shilpi ghosh:

respected sir.please tell me the date of assistant grade exam date

51. 267
    Deba prasad Chakraborty:

What is the new exam date for asst grade which was to be held on 18 jun 2011

52. 266
    BARNALI MONDAL(MAITY):

I am Barnali Mondal(Maity),asst grade exam date (18.06.11)is postpone.when it will be held,please send me the exam date through my e-mail ; [email protected]

53. 265
    Sanjay Gupta:

I applied for the post of ‘Assistant Grade’ in west bengal board of secondary education.This exam permitted on 18/6/2011 that is published in my admit card, issued by your organisation.But that day exam was canceled.So I want to know what day this exam will be schedule? & will i get new admit card.? I am really worried about that please confirm me as soon as possible.

54. 264
    Chandan:

•Sir/Madam,

“Assistant Grade Posts -
    West Bengal Board of
    Secondary Education
    (WBBSE)” requirement exam was cancelled on 18th June. Please inform me about the
    new exam date .

55. 263
    Pradip:

Please inform me about the new Re Exam date and Center for the post of assistant grade(W.B.B.S.E) Which was postponed on (18/06/2011) through my EMAIL ID.

56. 262
    Bikash:

Please inform me about the new exam date & center for the post of assistant grade(W.B.B.S.E) Which was postponed on (26/06/2011) through my EMAIL ID.

57. 261
    Faizul Kabir:

Please inform me new exam date & center for the post of computer assistant & assistant grade (W.B.B.S.E) Which was postponed(26/06/2011)due to some unknown reason .

58. 260
    SEBAK CHANDRA JANA:

Please inform me new exam date & center for the post of computer assistant(W.B.B.S.E) Which was postponed(26/06/2011)due to some unknown reason through my EMAIL ID.

59. 259
    Jayanti Biswas:

please inform me new exam date for the post of asst.grade WBBSE which was postponed(19.06.2011)due to some unkown reason through my email id.

60. 258
    soma kar:

please inform the new exam date.it’s urgent&only one hope to get join in smooth lifestyle.please sir.

61. 257
    Tarannumaftab:

please inform me new exam date for the post of asst.grade WBBSE which was postponed(19.06.2011)due to some unkown reason through my email id.

62. 256
    TANMOY CHANDA:

please inform me new exam date of the post of asst.grade WBBSE which was postponed(19.06.2011)due to some unkown reason through my email [email protected] & my mb.no 9038424326

63. 255
    Prosenjit Garai:

I want to know, when ‘assistant grade exam’ will be happen?

64. 254
    Prosenjit:

I want to know the next dt of the suspended assistant grade exam.

65. 253
    Arpita asak:

asst grade exam date (19.06.11)is pospond.when it will be held,please send me the exam date through my e-mail.

66. 252
    jitendra:

when exam will be happen,inform me.?

67. 251
    GOURAB PAL:

asst grade exam date (19.06.11)is pospond.when it will be held,please send me the exam date through my e-mail ; [email protected]

68. 250
    Amiya Gharai:

Please inform me about recruitment in wbsedcl & wbsetcl in 2011-2012.Please send me the online submission date of application form.

69. 249
    SOMNATH DEY:

Asst. Grade Exam date (19-06-11) is postponed. When it will be held.
    please send me the exam date through my Ph. No-8509696332 or e-mail: [email protected].

70. 248
    suvendu ghosh:

what is the new exam date of assistan grade of wbbse. plz infrom me.

71. 247
    Aritra:

What’s the new date for the exam for “Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”??
    If you know,please inform in d numbr :

72. 246
    Sourav Mukherjee:

DEAR SIR,
    PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN THE NEXT DATE OF ASSIATANT GRADE EXAM WILL BE HELD PLEASE MAIL ME OR INFORM ME AT MY NUMBER 9734281439 & 8900248991

73. 245
    Prasanra Das:

Sir/Madam,

“Assistant Grade Posts -
    West Bengal Board of
    Secondary Education
    (WBBSE)” requirement exam was cancelled on 18th June. Please inform me about the new exam date.
    Thanking you.
    Prosanta Das

74. 244
    sangita:

DEAR SIR,
    PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN THE NEXT DATE OF ASSIATANT GRADE EXAM WILL BE HELD AND ANOTHER THING IS PLEASE SUGGEST ME WHAT TYPE OF BOOKS SHOULD I FOLLOW.PLEASE MAIL ME OR INFORM ME AT MY NUMBER 9051370908.

75. 243
    amalendu maity:

•Sir/Madam,

“Assistant Grade Posts -
    West Bengal Board of
    Secondary Education
    (WBBSE)” requirement exam was cancelled on 18th June. Please inform me about the
    new exam date .

amalendu maity

76. 242
    Santanu:

i want to know the next dt of the suspended assistant grade exam.

77. 241
    D P Chakraborty:

Pls inform the latest exam date for Asst Grade post . I am asking to your office through telephone about the exam schedule but your office is not respondinding rather not listening the question which I am asking.

Thanking you with regards.

78. 240
    papia Das(Chatterjee):

I want to know the new date of the assistant grade exam.Please inform me through email or mobile. mobile: 9433993084

79. 239
    nilanjan chakraborty:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    I want to know the latest position of the exam for the Asst Grade Exam for the law officers in WBBSE.
    Thanking you,
    Nilanjan Chakraborty.

80. 238
    santanu chatterjee:

i am santanu, a cacndidate of assistant grade exam,which was postponed. i want to know the new date of this exam. so, please inform me any other news related to this exam through my email. my e-mail is [email protected].

81. 237
    Haripada Debnath:

ur advertisement was published on april 2011
    . But unfortunately this exam was cancelled . I cannot get any information about this exam. . Ples , tell me when the exam will held .

82. 236
    chinmoy maity:

I have received your admit card for exam (Asst. grade), but it was post-pond .

Pls let me know the next date of examinations ( Asst grade)

Thanks & Regards!!

Chinmoy Maity

83. 235
    KRISHNENDU GHOSH:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I applied for the post of assistant grade in west bengal board of secondary education.This exam permitted on 18/6/2011 that is published my admit card.But that day exam was canceled.So I want to know what day this exam will be schedule? & will i get new admit card.? my profield
    NAME-KRISHNENDU GHOSH
    C/O KIRTAN GHOSH
    VILL-PANDAVESWAR(NEAR HEALTH CENTRE)
    P.O.+ P.S- PANDAVESWAR
    DIST- BURDWAN
    PIN- 713346
    con no. 9474727975
    ROLL NO- B0104695

84. 234
    Utpal Banerjee:

With Due respect I would like to inform u that, I have apply W.B.B.S.E. Computer Assistant & Group D post. so this is my cordially request u that plz. provide me model question & answer regarding above exam.
    Thanking U
    With Regards.
    Utpal Banerjee

85. 233
    Amit Kumar Gupta:

I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please please inform me the new date or current progress of the Exam through my e-mail or mobile.

Amit Kumar Gupta
    Mob - +919932445988

86. 232
    Sandip Mitra:

I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please send me the new date through my e-mail
    or mobile.
    Sandip Mitra
    Mob - +91-9932810173

87. 231
    Ranit mukherjee:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I had heared that this examination(west bengal board of secondary examination,post of assistant grade/01)on 18/06/2011 at 14:30 Hrs.was postponded.I am a candidate in this examination.my admit card roll no:K0118831.
    till date i have not heared that when the examination will be taken.I will be thankful to you if i get my answers.
    Contact details:-
    Name:Ranit Mukherjee
    Phone(M):0-9038742694

88. 230
    PIJUSH KANTI GHOSH.:

when the exam will be held on Assistant Grade of wbbse ? please inform me. my mobile no 09932489448

89. 229
    jisan:

pls send me the date of asst.grade exam.

90. 228
    Heramba mahato:

when the exam will be held on group d guard of wbbse ? please inform me . my mobile no 9800369896

91. 227
    Heramba mahato:

when the exam will be held on group d guard of wbbse ? please inform me . my mobile no 9932369896

92. 226
    md.javed:

dear sir/madam
    Please inform me group d exam kab hoga jo 03.06.2011 cencelled hua tha my mobile no 9883154872 my roll no k0214206

93. 225
    Prosenjit:

what day the exam of asst. grade will be schedule? please confirm.

94. 224
    Manohar Kumar Gupta:

Sir/Madam,

How will you declare the new date of examination, kindly send us a new admit card.

95. 223
    Arindam ghosh:

What is the new date for asst. grade. Please confirm.My email id [email protected] & [email protected]

96. 222
    pallab:

Please inform me the new exam date of computer assistant on my mobile no. 07209940265 or E- mail ID [email protected], which was cancelled at 26/6/11

97. 221
    deba prasad chakraborty:

what is the new exam date for asst grade . please confirm

98. 220
    Rabindra Prasad:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Please send me the new exam date of the computer Asst. on my mobile no. 09563000445 & at my e-mail ID [email protected]

99. 219
    Anindita Maity:

Dear sir/madam,
    Please inform me the new exam date of Asst.-grade.through my mobile no.8145303799 or e-mail ID - [email protected]

100. 218
    Jayashree Mitra:

Please inform me the new exam date of computer assistant on my mobile no. 9062606355 or E- mail ID [email protected], which was cancelled at 26/6/11

101. 217
    fazal haque:

when the written is going to held….??
    it was scheduled on 16/06/011…..but was cancelled…plz let me know the written exam date,…

102. 216
    Sankalita Sau Sarkar:

Please inform me about the new examination date of “Computer Assistant” post -West Bengal Board of Secondary Education through my email [email protected]
    ( cancelled date 26.06.2011)

103. 215
    Kuntal Bose:

please send me the new date of “computer assistant” exmination. Please send me to my mail [email protected] and my mobile no.: 9749176812. Thank U Kuntal

104. 214
    soma das:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I applied for the post of assistant grade in west bengal board of secondary education.this exam permitted on 18/6/2011 that is published my admit card.But that day exam was canceled.so i want to know what day this exam will be schedule? & will i get new admit card.? my profield
    name - SOMA DAS
    C/O GOKUL CHANDRA DAS
    VILL- BAMUNIA
    P.O- JUKHIA BAZAR
    P.S -BHUPATINAGAR
    DIST- PURBA MEDINIPUR
    PIN- 721430
    ROLL NO- M0104374

105. 213
    Mohd Ali:

Plz tell me the examination date

106. 212
    Bidhu Bhusan Majumdar:

please send me the new date through my e-mail.

107. 211
    Bidhu Bhusan Majumdar:

when will be held assistant grade exam ?

108. 210
    MEGHNATH GUCHHAIT:

RESPECTED SIR,

I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please sen me the new date through my e-mail - [email protected]

109. 209
    TANAYA BOSE:

Tanaya Bose, 26th August,2011

Please inform me about the new examination date of “Computer Assistant” post -West Bengal Board of Secondary Education .
    ( cancelled date 26.06.2011)

110. 208
    ANIRBAN:

I applied for the post of assistant grade in west bengal board of secondary education.this exam permitted on 22/6/2011.But that day exam was suspanded.so i want to knowwhat day this exam will be schedule?plese reply.

Best regards
    Anirban

111. 207
    Tanaya Bose:

TANAYA BOSE On 26 August,2011

Please inform me about new examination date of “Computer -
    Assistant” post of West Bengal Board of Secondary Education
    through my E-mail -tanaya _88 @rediffmail.com

112. 206
    SOMA DAS:

I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please sen me the new date through my e-mail

113. 205
    amalendu maity:

I applied for the post of computer assistant in west bengal board of secondary education.this exam permitted on 22/6/2011 that is published my admit card.But that day exam was suspanded.so i want to knowwhat day this exam will be schedule?plese reply.

amalendu maity

114. 204
    Asim Kumar Mishra:

what is the exam. date for the post of ASSISTANT GRADE, west bengal board of secondary education, which was post pond?

115. 203
    prasanta mondal:

Plz inform me about the new exam date of “Assistant Grade Posts & Computer Assistant Post - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”

116. 202
    NAYAN GUPTA:

plase inform me new date,computer asst…………….

117. 201
    Sachin Rai:

I want to know the new exam date for Asst. Grade which was postponed. please sen me the new date to my mail id- [email protected]

118. 200
    Ranjan Pal:

I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please sen me the new date through my e-mail - [email protected]

119. 199
    MOUMITA MITRA:

I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please sen me the new date through my e-mail- [email protected]

120. 198
    MOUMITA MITRA:

NEXT EXAMINATION DATE IN THE POST OF ASSISTANT GRADE POST- WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION.
    MY PROFILE DETAILS GIVEN BELOW:
    NAME- MOUMITA MITRA
    C/O- ASHIM MITRA
    VILL- SULTAN BAG
    P.O.- NETRA
    P.S.- DIAMOND HARBOUR
    SOUTH 24 PARAGANAS , PIN CODE-743368

ROLL NO- K0113748.

121. 197
    Badre Alam:

I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please sen me the new date through my e-mail- [email protected]

122. 196
    Bandana pandey:

Respected Sir / Madam,

I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please send me the new date through my e-mail-

123. 195
    sabdir kumar ghorai:

I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade & Group - D which was postponed. please send me the new date through my [email protected]

124. 194
    Ankur Bhattacharjee:

Plz do inform me about the new revised date for the screaning test for the post asstt. grade.

Thank you,
    Ankur Bhattacharjee.

125. 193
    Tirtha Majumder:

Respected Sir / Madam,

I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please send me the new date through my e-mail-

126. 192
    BHASWATI PAUL:

I applied for the post of computer assistant(post code:04) in west bengal board of secondary education.this exam permitted on 22/6/2011 at 11.00 hrs that is published my admit card.But that day exam was suspanded.so i want to knowwhat day this exam will be schedule?plese reply.

127. 191
    Moutama Dutta:

128. 190
    PROSANTA DAS:

Plz inform me about the new exam date of “Assistant Grade Posts & Computer Assistant Post - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”.

129. 189
    Lisha Dey:

Asst grade exam was scheduled on 18th June 2011. But the exam was cancelled by the Board. Please let me know in the below mail Id about the next exam date and in which paper will it be published?

My mobile number is 9831713963.
    Landline: 033 24549722
    E mail : [email protected]

Thanks, lisha Dey

130. 188
    anurupa paul:

Please send me the exam date of Assistant Grade.
    Its my request to you.

131. 187
    Md.Zaffaruddin:

Sir/Madam,

“Assistant Grade Posts -
    West Bengal Board of
    Secondary Education
    new exam date .

132. 186
    c.dutta:

pls send me the exam date of “computer assistant” and “assistant grade” exam date.

(cancelled date were 18.06.11 & 26.06.11).

133. 185
    kishan jaiswal:

when the exam will be held for the post of Asst. Grade? kindl inform me.

134. 184
    Ankur Bhattacharjee:

When will the screning test for the post of Asstt. Grade will commence as the pre-decided date has got cancelled?

135. 183
    SAYAN JANA:

Plz inform me about the
    new exam date of
    “Assistant Grade Posts -
    West Bengal Board of
    Secondary Education
    (WBBSE)”. Plz inform

136. 182
    Vikash shaw:

Hi My name is Vikash shaw
    When will the exam to be held after cancelletion the old scheduled date that was published(18-6-11). Please inform me by messegs or mail.My mobile no:9748599671 and my mail ID is [email protected]

137. 181
    vikrant singh:

when the exam of asst grade will held on

138. 180
    suchismita misra:

pls send me the exam date of “computer assistant” and “assistant grade” exam date.

Regards.
    suchismita misra

139. 179
    Dipanwita Banerjee:

please send me the exam date of “Computer Assistant” (cancelled date was 26.06.11).

Dipanwita

140. 178
    V.Das:

Plz inform me about the new exam date of “Assistant Grade Posts & Computer Assistant Post - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”.

141. 177
    V.Das:

Plz inform me about the new exam date of Assistant Grade Posts & Computer Assistant Post- West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE).

142. 176
    nabin:

i would like to enquire regarding the exam schedule of Assistant grade of west bengal board which was cancelled before and supposed to reschedule but i have not received any information yet. please let me know the date.

thankyou very much
    Nabin

143. 175
    Rimpa Sadhukhan:

Plz inform me about the new exam date of “Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”. Plz inform me@

Rimpa Sadhukhan
    Malda
    West Bengal.

144. 174
    Moutama Dutta:

I want to know that the new exam date of Assistant Grade. Please send me the date through my e-mail [email protected]

145. 173
    Gouranga Basak:

This is Gouranga Basak, it is humble request to you please
    inform me the new date of assistant grade exam, through
    e-mail.

Thanking You

Gouranga Basak, on july 7th 2011

146. 172
    nalla prasad rao:

This is Nalla Prasad Rao, it is humble request to you please send me the mail of assistant grade exam dated 18/6/2011 which was cancel.

147. 171
    Hans Raj Agarwal:

Kindly sent the exam date of Computer Assistant to all the candidates as soon as possible. It is a request to you.

Thanking You,

Yours truly,

Hans Raj Agarwal.

148. 170
    VARDAN TAMANG:

how can i get my duplicate admit card for assistant grade in w.b secondary education?

149. 169
    savana parvi:

I want to know the change date of exam asst grade.please send me the exam date on mail [email protected]

150. 168
    RINTU KUMAR PATRA:

Please sent me date of examination of Assistant gread

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All