19th April 2015, 03:55 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for NDA entrance exam if pursuing 12th Science? What kind of job is available in NDA?

Sir,
I am a student of 12th Science under WBCHSE Board.
I want to give in NDA entrance exam. Please help me to
know that how should I apply? And what is the job I will
get if I qualify in NDA entrance exam?

23rd April 2015, 07:43 AM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I apply for NDA entrance exam if pursuing 12th Science? What kind of job is available in NDA?

If you are interested to appear in NDA entrance examination, then, you can apply for NDA examination through online by visiting UPSC official website http://upsconline.nic.in/. To be eligible to appear in NDA examination, you must have to satisfy the eligibility criteria mentioned below :-

1. You must be a citizen of India.

2. You must have attained the minimum age of 16 1/2 years and must not have crossed the age of 19 years.

3. Educational Qualification :-
--> For Army Wing :- You must have completed 12th standard or equivalent from a recognised board.
--> For Air Force and Naval Wings :- You must have completed 12th standard or equivalent with Physics and Mathematics subjects from a recognised board.

4. You must be an Unmarried Male candidate

5. You must be Physically and Mentally fit.
28th April 2015, 07:21 PM
Microsoft_Bangalore

Smile Re: How can I apply for NDA entrance exam if pursuing 12th Science? What kind of job is available in NDA?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir,

After giving the 12th Board, you have to go to the Indian Air force homepage and there you will get a link to apply for NDA. Just open the link and follow the steps as mentioned there. Application form is free of cost. So, fill the form and prepare for the exam nicely.
28th April 2015, 09:51 PM
rrooxx

Default Re: How can I apply for NDA entrance exam if pursuing 12th Science? What kind of job is available in NDA?