8th March 2015, 11:13 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study 11th PCM after completing 10th standard?

Hello,
Right now I am studying in class 10.
I got 8 CGPA in class 9.
I want to opt PCM in class 11.
Tell me what I have to do for this?
With Regards-

9th March 2015, 01:14 PM
GreekScholar
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I get admission to study 11th PCM after completing 10th standard?

You can directly apply for admission in PCM(Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics) course after the completion of 10th standard. To get admission in PCM course, first you have to choose any college, which is offering PCM course. Then you have to visit that college admission office to get the application form and you should fill up and submit that application form along with the following documents
->10th standard pass certificate
->Transfer certificate
->Bonafide certificate, which was assisted by your school principal
After completing this procedure, the college will offer admission for you.
9th March 2015, 02:35 PM
Uthradhi
Senior Member+

Default Re: How can I get admission to study 11th PCM after completing 10th standard?

Science stream is very demand and preferred option after 10th examination. You have not mentioned your board and which place admission you want but it is ok. I will provide necessary details of 11th PCM stream. Actually many top schools already started issuing the application forms in offline and online. You have to visit the respective website and download the form fill the necessary details and submit to the Administration office of their respective School.

Mostly the selection process is based merit, if you secured good marks in your 12th examination. You have maximum chances of getting the admission. 10th exam marks are place the vital role in the selection process.
9th March 2015, 04:30 PM
ArunavaBasu
Senior Member++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello,
Right now I am studying in class 10.
I got 8 CGPA in class 9.