6th May 2015, 01:57 AM
Unregistered

How can I prepare to secure 90% in 12th Commerce CBSE Board exam?

Hello everyone,
Please tell me how to prepare for my
Board exam so that I can score 90% marks
in my 12th CBSE as I am a Commerce student
with Accounts, Economics and Business Studies subjects?
Please help me friends.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare for 12th Commerce CBSE exam? Mathematics syllabus of 12th Commerce CBSE Board?
  2. How can I prepare to score more than 90% in 12th Commerce CBSE Board exam? Commerce syllabus for preparation?
  3. How to prepare for 12th CBSE board exam?
  4. How can I prepare to secure 80% in 12th Science CBSE Board exam? Tips for preparation?
  5. Through which board a candidate can secure good marks in 12th among CBSE and Maharashtra Board? Is there any difference at the time of admission in Engineering or Medical field?
  6. How can I prepare to score good marks in English subject for 12th CBSE Board exam?
  7. Commerce model question papers of 12th CBSE Board exam
  8. Can I secure 10 CGPA in Board exam if didn't score well in 10th CBSE Summative-I exam? Benefits of studying in CBSE Board over State Board?
  9. How to prepare for IIT JEE? I have done my class 11th from CBSE board
  10. Last 5 years compartment question papers of Business Studies of 12th Delhi CBSE board commerce?
  11. What should I study further if completed 12th Commerce from CBSE Board?
  12. How can I prepare for RAS entrance exam? I am a 12th CBSE commerce student
  13. How to study psychology in 12th standard? I am in 11th commerce of CBSE board
  14. How to prepare for 12th commerce board entrance exam?
  15. Last 10 years question papers with solutions for class 12th commerce CBSE board
  16. Last 5 year papers of 12th commerce of CBSE Board exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How should I prepare for board exam of CBSE class 12th to score more than 95%
  18. Can I join Nursing Army after passing 12th commerce from CBSE board?