3rd June 2015, 05:57 PM
Unregistered

How can I prepare to secure above 90% in 10th WBBSE Board exam?

Respected Sir,
I am studying in 10th standard in WBBSE Board. I want to score more than 90% marks in my Board exam. So, kindly help me and tell that how it can be possible to achieve more than 90% marks? What kind of preparation is require?

10th June 2015, 07:14 AM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I prepare to secure above 90% in 10th WBBSE Board exam?

To score more than 90% marks in your 10th standard WBBSE Board examinations, you need to follow the tips mentioned below :-

1. First of all, the most important thing is to attend regularly to classes, prepare notes while teacher is explaining the concept and refer notes once again after coming to home from school.

2. If you get any doubts, immediately consult the concerned subject faculty and clarify your doubts.

3. Practice Mathematics subject at least half-an-hour daily, so, that you can score good marks in Mathematics.

4. Concentrate on Grammar part in English, so, that you can score good marks in English.

5. Prepare a proper schedule before two or three months of the commencement of the final examinations and follow it regularly.

6. Try to select easy and important chapters for preparation and don't read the new chapters before the examinations.

7. Practice model papers and refer previous years question papers, so, that you can know the model of the examination pattern.
10th June 2015, 02:28 PM
ishteaque
Senior Member+++++

Below I have mentioned some preparation tips which if properly followed can enable you to score above 90% in your boar examination.

Here are some basic tips for the preparation of 10th WBBSE and to secure more than 90% :

Choosing of proper study material.

Studying a number of books for the preparation of WBBSE board is not the exact way of preparing.