25th May 2015, 01:33 AM

How to join Army school after 10th class?

I passed 10th so I want to study army school

My parents want to me to study here for two yeards that will be good to my career.

25th May 2015, 03:10 PM
ishteaque

Default Re: How to join Army school after 10th class?

Admission in Army School in class 11 is strictly based on clearance of entrance examination conducted by the school itself.

Admissions are generally open for classes 6 to class 9.

For admission there is a PI session followed by the Written Test.

As you want to get admission in class 11, it will be purely on the basis of merit list and the personal interview.

Army Schools are affiliated to CBSE board and the forms are out by December, you can collect the forms from the school itself.

The entrance test usually takes place in the month of January.
10th June 2015, 04:45 PM

Good day sir,
I have cleared 10th this year from Maharashtra board. I am a LD student and got 63% in 10th. I want to join army school. Wat is the procedure to join...
10th June 2015, 06:01 PM
vickyhansi

If your aim is To Join Indian Army, then please complete your 12th examination and then apply for NDA Examination.

NDA exam eligibility:

12th standard from a recognized university or board

Science stream for Indian Air force and Indian Navy

Any stream for Indian Army

Age limit is 16.5-19 years.

To appear for NDA, you must be in good physical and mental health and free from any disease.

The selection in NDA is based on Written test followed by Personal Interview and Medical test.
8th December 2015, 07:28 PM

Hi Sir I m Janvi as being a girl I am going to complete my class 10 th in 2016 and I want to join army school after my class 10 th so please explain me that what is the qualification needed and what is the crietria for getting admission in army school because any how I want to get admission in army school si please sir I want your help
19th December 2016, 01:22 AM

Sir if I hold 10th merit then can I join any army school example-chittorgarh army school because it is in my district(jodhpur). Is this free schooling?
5th January 2017, 12:44 PM

HELLO SIR, MY BROTHER IS IN 8th std now and he want to join Army School in Mahashtra .What is procedure for this.
6th January 2017, 03:35 PM

I have passed my 10th class and want to join army school for 11th class as I am 24 years old.
25th March 2017, 09:27 PM

My daughter is interested in army how can she join army. How and where to study
22nd April 2017, 12:43 AM

After 12th my son wants to study MBBS. Is it possible if he completed study In military school
24th May 2017, 03:48 PM

Jay hind. Sir i have cleared my 10th ssc board exam from Maharashtra now i want join army collage for engineering so please give some advice ?
6th June 2017, 08:36 PM

Hello sir with due respect and pleasure i ask you that I am a student of a non government ICSE board school so can i join an army school in class 11. What are the criteria for me being a general student and i am not a child of an government employee
7th October 2017, 12:25 AM

Thank you for the answers to the question how and when to join NDA before asking....
12th November 2017, 09:10 PM

Respected sir, I am sanjay i complete my study 8th standard my aim is joining in indian army i work for my country with loving so please i want your help
1st December 2017, 07:06 PM

Sir, I am studying in class 9 and want to get admission for class 11 in army school .Please guide me with the admission process.
26th February 2018, 12:56 PM

Hello sir I have completed my 10th and my aim is to join Indian army. And now I have to join for army school can u help me sir.
10th March 2018, 09:36 PM

Dear sir, I am appearing the 10th exam, i want to join army school, please tell me how admission. I am waiting for your valuable response.

5th April 2018, 01:57 PM

I have very very much interested in military forces and I want to join the military force but I want to complete my graduation there it self can it be possible
12th May 2018, 03:12 PM

hello sir/madam. I am a boy from anand, gujarat. Now only i have given 9th std and now i have entered 10th std. And after passing 10th i want to join army school, for the purpose of joining indian navy. So kindly you are requested to give reply on basis of that how can i join army school after 10th.
24th July 2018, 08:35 PM

Sir how can I join to army school I am 10th passed student I am waiting for 1 sir that I want to study 1 in the army school please give replay what can I do for that..........
9th March 2019, 09:48 AM

I have passed 10th class examination I got 85%marks in hp board can I join army school
7th April 2019, 12:40 PM

Hello, sir I AM from Gujrat and I give my 10th board exam in these year I know i am pass the 10th board sir help me to how can I join the military college.
23rd May 2019, 11:47 AM

Hello Sir, I'm from Karnataka and I gave my 10th board exam this year,My aim is to join your military academy sir
Please Explain me the procedure to join Sir
23rd June 2019, 11:51 PM

Sir good evening Sir, I have completed class 10th. And I want to join sainik school. So please tell me how to join?. Because of I am unable to understand. How to go that place to take admission. Please please please please.................sir tell me.
29th September 2019, 12:38 PM

Sir,now I am studying in class 10. After 10 I wish to join in army school for 11th and 12th. Its my aim to become an army officer. My parents was not related to army any. What I should do to get an admission in army school
5th January 2020, 08:10 PM

When online registration start for admission in 11th class 2020_21.
11th March 2020, 02:57 PM

Hello sir my daughter want admission in army school after 10th how can we apply?
22nd May 2020, 05:09 PM

sir I am vansh tripathi I give paper of 10th class and now I can join army school what I do
22nd May 2020, 05:13 PM
vansh tripathi

How I join army school after 10th class
12th July 2020, 07:46 AM

What are the best schools and how can we go through it.
7th July 2021, 10:50 PM

Hi sir How to join to lndian army 10 pass
16th March 2023, 06:53 PM

what are the eligibility to join army school after 10th class