20th February 2016, 06:57 AM
Unregistered

How much impact my 12th standard marks will make on my career?

Hello, i have been told my parents that 10th and 12th marks are main and important for my career. At first, they told me that 10th is very important and now as i am in 12th standard, they are saying that 12th marks are more important. So kindly tell me that what impact does 12th standard marks have on one's career?

Related Questions:
  1. Which graduation course should i do after 12th to make career in Agriculture field?
  2. How to make a career after passing 12th in PCM with minimum 50% marks
  3. How to make my career in B.Arch? I am studying in 12th standard
  4. How to make my career as a Geographer after passing Maths with Science in 12th standard
  5. Should I prepare for IIT or first complete 10+2? How and what to study to pass with flying colours?
  6. How may I make my career in Software industries? Ive passed 10th with 82% marks and 12th with 87% marks
  7. What shall I do to pursue IIT having completed 10th recently?
  8. Which stream should I choose to make my career bright after scoring 80% marks in standard 10th? Which is better between Science and Commerce?
  9. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Sc course in IT stream? I have done B.Sc with IT stream from jamshedpur and having 70% marks in 12th
  10. How to make my career in geography after passing Maths with science in 12th RBSE standard?
  11. Can I get admission in IIM after scoring 6% marks in 10th standard, 66% marks in 12th standard and 59% in graduation
  12. Can i make career in Mass Communication after studying 12th with humanities?
  13. How to make my career in Indian Army after passing 12th exam in PCM subject?
  14. What type of jobs can I get after passing 48% in science?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for BBM course after completion of 12th standard with 60% marks?
  16. Can I crack IIT without opting for Maths in 10+2