13th December 2016, 11:10 AM
Unregistered

How much should I score in class 10th to join the Indian Army? Do I have to write any entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to join the Indian Army so I want to know how much should I score in class 10th to join the Indian Army? Do I have to write any entrance exam? If yes then please tell me hoe can I apply for the exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join the Indian Army without completing Class 10th? Is it possible to pursue class 10th while working for the Indian Army?
  2. How can I join the Indian Army in the Medical field? What is the qualification criteria required?
  3. Am I eligible to join the Indian Army without completing class 10th? What is the procedure to join the Indian Army?
  4. How to join Indian Army after passing 10th class? I have scored 85% in 10th class
  5. How to join Indian Army after passing 10th? What is the criteria to join Indian Army? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How much should I score in class 11th exam to join the Indian Army?
  7. How can I join Indian Army after class 10th? -- [New]
  8. What should I do after class 10th to join the Indian Army? What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Army?
  9. How to become an Indian Army officer after class 10th?
  10. How can I join the Indian Army after completing class 10th? Do I have to complete Graduation for joining the Indian Army?
  11. Is there any entrance exam available to join Indian Army for 28 years old BMS graduate?
  12. Can I join Indian Army having 35% in 10th?
  13. How to join Indian Army being a girl and gold medalist in high jump?
  14. What subjects will be essential for army jobs after 10th class
  15. Am I eligible to join Indian Army if secured 8.9 CGPA in 10th being an Orphan?
  16. How to join Indian Army after completion of 10th Class? Required percentage of marks to appear for this Exam?