3rd June 2015, 05:54 PM
Unregistered

Marking scheme and passing criteria in Theory and Practical of 10th CBSE Board exams?

Hello everyone,
I am studying in 10th standard from CBSE Board
and I will be appear in the Board exams in next year.
I would like to know the marks criteria that is
what is the marking scheme in Theory and Practical
and passing criteria. Please let me know asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Marking scheme in 2015 for CBSE 12th Physical Education theory paper?
  2. Subjectwise passing marks in 10th CBSE Board Examinations?
  3. Is it compulsory to pass Practical and Theory paper individually for Physics ,Chemistry and Biology in 12th standard (CBSE)? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. If I give CBSE CCE instead of CBSE Board exams I cannot move to ISC board in 11th?
  5. Syllabus, sample question papers, marking scheme and question pattern of 12th CBSE Board exam?
  6. Which board should choose for getting admission into 11trh class between Gujarat board and CBSE for getting best result?
  7. From where to get CBSE Board Maths Previous Year Question Papers?
  8. Is it good take admission in different board after completion of 10th or to be in the same board?
  9. Should I have to appear in State Board exams also if pursuing 10th CBSE? Will I get admission only in CBSE Board to study in 11th standard after completing 10th?
  10. Minimum theory and practical pass marks in ISC board?
  11. CBSE Class 12th Biology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. Can I secure 10 CGPA in Board exam if didn't score well in 10th CBSE Summative-I exam? Benefits of studying in CBSE Board over State Board?
  13. Should the board need to be changed after 10th from CBSE to Gujarat board as there are more seats available in Gujarat board for Engineering?
  14. What are the formalities and advantages/disadvantages to switchover from CBSE board to State board of Gujarat in 11th standard?
  15. Are there any entrance exams after passing 10th?