CBSE 2010 Class 10th Board Examination

Central Board of Secondary Education was set up in the year 1952 when the board got its present name. It was actually in the year 1921 that a small body was setup in central India whose role was to regulate the education standards in that province. Later on with the subsequent advancements a fully fledged board was setup for regulating A, B, C and D territories and was given the name of CBSE. 

As notified by Ministry of Human Resource Development 2010 will be the last year when Board exams for Class 10th will be conducted. From 2011 there will be an internal grading system. According to the latest notification released by CBSE the class 10th exams in 2010 will start from 1st working day of March. The detailed datesheet will be notified by December End. Given below are the dates of 2009 Class 10th exams so that students can know what to expect from 2010’s date sheet. Exams normally start at 10:30 am and end at 1:30 pm.

Dates for 2009 Exams:

Monday,02nd March, 2009 10:30 AM
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
INTRODUCTORY I T 165
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
TYPEWRITING-HINDI 454

Wednesday,04th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SOCIAL SCIENCE 087

Friday,06th March, 2009 10:30 AM
URDU COURSE-A 003
BENGALI 005
TAMIL 006
SINDHI 008
MARATHI 009
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
ORIYA 013
KANNADA 015
TIBETAN 017
FRENCH 018
PORTUGUESE 019
GERMAN 020
RUSSIAN 021
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BHUTIA 095
SPANISH 096
KASHMIRI 097
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
URDU COURSE-B 303

Monday,09th March, 2009 10:30 AM
COMM. SANSKRIT 122

Saturday,14th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041

Monday,16th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MALAYALAM 012
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036

Wednesday,18th March, 2009 10:30 AM

ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184

Friday,20th March, 2009 10:30 AM

PUNJABI 004
TELUGU 007
ASSAMESE 014
ARABIC 016
HOME SCIENCE 064

Monday,23rd March, 2009 10:30 AM
HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085

Wednesday,25th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PAINTING 049

Saturday,28th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-THEORY 086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 090

Monday,30th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-PRAC SKLS 486

For detailed syllabus of all the papers refer to the link: CBSE Syllabus

1,846 Responses to “CBSE 2010 Class 10th Board Examination”

Pages: [13] 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1846
    asha:

I want examination schedule of X cbse examination

2. 1845
    abhishek:

i want to know my examination centre(place).

3. 1844
    kamesh:

i want 2012 school based class 10 datesheet.

4. 1843
    Neelima:

I WANT TIME TABLE

5. 1842
    rafiq:

where is the time table sheet?

6. 1841
    Dharmendra:

sir 2012 ka cbse ka high school ka time table mere email id per bhej dijiye

7. 1840
    Priyank:

Will the exam be held on sunday of class 12

8. 1839
    Ajay:

What is the dates for Xth class December2011 FA

9. 1838
    syed gufran shafi:

can i see the 10th result 2010 now?

10. 1837
    SURAJ KUMAR PATEL:

DATE SHEET SA-2 2012

11. 1836
    Naman Raizada:

will the toal syllabus come in sa-2 if we`ll give board exams

12. 1835
    remya:

when will be SA1 exam for tenth class (2011-2012)

13. 1834
    sakshi:

plz tell me syallbus of SA-1, 11th class of all sujects

14. 1833
    neha:

what are sub in 10th class board

15. 1832
    shibboo singh:

when will cbsc board high school exams, 2010 results announce?

16. 1831
    Oshin:

I would like to know the results of the class-x cbse school conducted exam of 2011

17. 1830
    Hari Prasad:

when are 10th standard cbse board exam results being announced?

18. 1829
    NAVI:

sir. i want time table of modern secular bublic school bhikh mansa punjab india ??????? 10th class pseb

19. 1828
    GAGAN KAKKAR:

WHY DO WE EAT JUNK FOOD

20. 1827
    piyush tandon:

When shall the Pre boards exams of 10th take place for the coming session. ie 2011-2012??

21. 1826
    Subham:

Sir, i want to know the time of class 10 exam school conducted cbse coarse.

22. 1825
    Adarsh:

will sets be given in cbse home examition for class 10

23. 1824
    shagun:

i want to knw the procedure for the admission in iit-jee after 10th

24. 1823
    Kunwar:

Give me datesheft of 10 board exams of 2011 immidiately

25. 1822
    Jas Singh Tandon:

What is this I need a date sheet of 2011 board exam not of the previous to previous exam. Are not aware that this is 2011 that is going on.

26. 1821
    karan:

i am taking board for class 10 on cbse board examination 2011.so,cce pattern included in board examination 2011?

27. 1820
    karan:

i am take board on cbse for class 10,2011 examination.so,in board examination cce pattern included?

28. 1819
    ajay prasad:

when cbse x exam in 2011 start

29. 1818
    anshul:

it paper will be there there or not?

30. 1817
    nikhil:

where is school based sa2 exam class 10

31. 1816
    Mintu:

i want the time table to board exam or SA 2

32. 1815
    shivam:

sir: plz send me for date sheet 10th class ( 2011 )

33. 1814
    shivam:

sir: please send me for date sheet 10th class ( 2011 )

34. 1813
    sonu:

will there be any negative marking?

35. 1812
    Md.AMROJ UDDIN:

with due respect i hereby want to say you that please send me the date sheet for class X ..2010-2011

36. 1811
    yatharth:

vat z da date sheet of 10th board examination????

37. 1810
    ammu:

malayalam students dont hav time to study maths.vvvvv need more days to study maths plzzzzzzzzzzz.help usssssss

38. 1809
    Harsh:

Sir please send me for date sheet tenth class (2010-2011)

39. 1808
    varughese:

I want cbse board exam for class X 2010-2011

40. 1807
    Ashu:

I have doudt that war it full sylabus coming in 10Th CCE FINAL EXAM

41. 1806
    chandan:

give the details of the exam held in march 2011 for class10

42. 1805
    abhinav:

sir plese date sheet of board exam

43. 1804
    Sarfaraz ahmad:

Sir: please send me for date sheet 10th class (2010 2011)

44. 1803
    Syed Suhail:

Sir please send me 10th datesheet session 2010-2011..i need it badly

45. 1802
    sandeep muley:

I WANT TIMETABLE FOR CLASS 10 BOARD EXAMINATION 2010-11

46. 1801
    nancy chhikara:

is this time is fix?

47. 1800
    sivakumar.r:

I WANT GET ALL THE SAMPLE PAPERS OF CLASS-10 FOR SA-2 EXAM. AND I AM FROM K.V-2 HAPP,TRICHY-25.

48. 1799
    shivam sahu:

time tabe of CBSE 10th Home Examination

49. 1798
    Shivam singh:

Sir plz send me date sheet for class 10th of SA-2. Plz reply quickly as well as possible

50. 1797
    raju:

will all get seats in 10 class

51. 1796
    sona:

I want to now abt date sheet for 10th class

52. 1795
    mitika vasani:

how many marks conducted by board? and time of the exam and when it will start?

53. 1794
    vinshul:

what is the time table f class X in the year 2010-11

54. 1793
    preeti:

can u tell me that d board exams r not occuring but will there be 3 months live after exams

55. 1792
    shital sharma:

I WANT TO DATE SHEET OF 10TH CLASS SA2(SECOND SEMESTER CBSE).
    PLEASE GIVE ME DATESHEET VERY FAST.

56. 1791
    Ashish:

where is the date sheet for 10th 2011 .

57. 1790
    riya:

what is the time table for cbse school conducted exams and when the results will be told

58. 1789
    Pragati Jain:

pls tell me the time table of class X board conducted examination

59. 1788
    parul:

Please clarify whether there will be whole syllabus of 1oth class or only 2nd term syllabus for candidates who have given option for board exam. instead of school based exam

60. 1787
    kishor:

syallabus of board 10th class

61. 1786
    AVINASH:

I WANT SUMMATIVE II SAMPLE PAPER PLEASE SEND IT TO ME

62. 1785
    vishal pandey:

please tell me on which date the exams of class 10 will be started

63. 1784
    GITIKA:

Please clarify whether there will be whole syllabus of 1oth class or only 2nd term syllabus for candidates who have given option for board exam. instead of school based exam

64. 1783
    Ankush:

what’s the time table for school conducted sa2?????
    and also reply when the results will be coming……

65. 1782
    pauljoe:

time table for school conducting sa2

66. 1781
    ravi:

some people are saying that for those people who are giving the internal board they have got date sheet after 15 of march is it true or false?

67. 1780
    Nandita:

only 1 day for malayalam students 2 study maths …………………….v all the students need time 2 study maths!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!plzzzzzzzzzzz can u help us or tell us a way out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

68. 1779
    Nandita:

wat abt the timetable of sa2…………………i heard its changing…………….and wen is the results ????????

69. 1778
    Amit:

I WANT TO KNOW THE DATESHEET OF FINAL EXAM OF CLASS 10th

70. 1777
    jaspreet:

when the exam of pre board starts

71. 1776
    parag jain:

when was my class 10 FA2 start?

72. 1775
    prem raj:

I am student of class 10 appearing in board conducting exams of CBSE.I have to learn the full course or the syllabus of semester 2 ?

73. 1774
    Jaideep:

is it a compulsion for a school to conduct its X class examinations between 1st and 25 march?

74. 1773
    chandravadhana:

what will be the syllabus for board exams 2010-2011 be?is it only 2nd term or also 1st term?also i want to know that the pre boards exam paper will be made internally by the school teachers or will it be sent to the school by the cbse?please reply soon……….waiting eagerly for your response?

75. 1772
    sweta:

is our term 2 our board ? is the full syllabus coming in our board or only term2?

76. 1771
    aki:

do we get migration certificate? y or n
    &
    when the result get declared?
    rply.

77. 1770
    Vaisakh.A:

What is the schedule for this year’s 10th board exam ?

78. 1769
    Sudipto Kr. Pal:

Please inform me the shedule & time of CBSE Class 10 SA2 examination.

79. 1768
    Rachit Pandey:

please send the exact date sheet of SA2 exams for class 10th.

80. 1767
    Siddique:

10th BOARD BASED exam will be starting on first week of March 2011 and completed on 25th march 2011. Please let me know when the 10th SCHOOL BASED exam will starting and ending?IS IT BOTH EXAM WILL BE ON THE SAME PRERIOD OR NOT?

81. 1766
    umang gupta:

sir, please send me the time able of sa2 exams

82. 1765
    Saleem Rehan:

What is the urdu syllabus for class 10th SA-2? Kindly tell me as soon as possible. Thank You!

83. 1764
    ravi:

maths on read

84. 1763
    teena:

are schhol conduted exam datesheet are same of that of board conduted exams….. ???

85. 1762
    SAKHIN:

PLEASE SEND ME TIMETABLE OF SA2

86. 1761
    Bhaskar:

sir plz sent the date sheet for pre boards.Its urgent

87. 1760
    reesa:

can you send me the data sheet for sa2 2010

88. 1759
    Divyesh:

Sir i have opted for school conducted sa2.
    Can i change my school for class eleventh.

89. 1758
    jay:

how much syllabus will come in the examinations of 10 s2?

90. 1757
    shiva nandhini:

i just need the time table for class 10th SA-2 am eagerly waiting……………………………………

91. 1756
    m shiva nandhini:

i just need the time table for sa-2 i am eagerly waiting for it.

92. 1755
    Neeraj pandey:

Sir plz send me datesheet of SA 2 exams for clas 10.that r conducted by school..plz sir.its urgent…

93. 1754
    anurag:

sir plzzzzzzzzzzz send me the time table……..

94. 1753
    ij bhilwara:

when does SA 2 of 10th class starting? and what type of questions coming in the SA 2 exam? ;-)

95. 1752
    Aashi:

what is the time table for 10th board-2011. i need it urgently.

96. 1751
    Aamir Ahsan:

Sir, plz snd me the time table of class 10 term 2 for session 2010-2011. Plz plz plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

97. 1750
    debashis mandal:

The announced date for publishing the date sheet for S2 exam of Cbse class 10 was december .Now could you publish the date sheet so that the students can arrange their time for the final dash of preparations ?

98. 1749
    asmita singh:

can u pls send the date sheet of 10 th and 12 th board exams as soon as psble

99. 1748
    avichal:

Pls send me the Time table of class 10th SA.2 board exam 2011 to my e-mail id immediately

100. 1747
    abhishek:

date sheet of sa2 board cunductingof10class

101. 1746
    neethu:

can i hav this years 10th cbse examination timetable?

102. 1745
    alvina deka:

please send me summative 2 routine of class 10 conducted by board

103. 1744
    Dattaraj Vernekar:

please send me the time table of class X board examination.Immediately.

104. 1743
    Ruler:

When wil 10 bored exams start n end in month of march..

105. 1742
    chirag shah:

plz send me sa2 class 10th date sheet

106. 1741
    sarvendra narayan:

i want time table for pre-board and board exam of class 12th.

107. 1740
    jishnu:

i am a student of class 10 and i am appearing for board exam and i want to know that is there entire portion for me and my friends who writing board exam or is there only the 2nd semester portion .i have already appeared for 1st semester exam conducted early. now school is saying that there is full portion .CAN YOU PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATELY about the portion that i want to prepare for it So kindly reply
    yours sincerely,
    JISHNU K NAIR

108. 1739
    Abhishek Singh:

Pls send me the Time table of class 10th board exam 2011.

109. 1738
    Abhishek Singh:

Pls send me the Time table of class 10th board exam 2011.Immediately…

110. 1737
    rima:

i am studying in 10th standard.i kindly request you to snd some model question papers related to the syllabus of SA.2

111. 1736
    NEHA ABRAHAM:

I want the exect time table of annual exam of class 10 of the year 2010-11 and if possible plz send me some sample papers of each subject as soon as possible . I hope and expect that u will send the result very soon .

112. 1735
    priyanka verma:

is only SA 2 coming for the board exam for class 10?

113. 1734
    Disha:

Datesheet.of.sa2.ninth

114. 1733
    Shubham lakhotia:

What is mock test and how it will be conducted

115. 1732
    Shubham lakhotia:

What is mock test & how it will be coducted?

116. 1731
    MEENU:

CAN YOU PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THE DATE SHEET FOR CLASS X BOARD EXAMS FOR SESSION 2010-11?

117. 1730
    manish:

wt is the marking skim for class 10….
    and sent me some sample papers soon plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

118. 1729
    aarjun:

can u pls tell me the chapters for the board exam 10th

119. 1728
    ashmeet:

can u plzz tell the datesheet for class 10 exams SA2 2011???

120. 1727
    sara:

can i pls hv the timetable for SA2 2011??????????????????????

121. 1726
    darshika:

when are class 10th home examination starting?

122. 1725
    Kiran:

What is the date sheet of 10th class final paper and when wil be pre-board papers be conducted?

123. 1724
    Rohan:

I want to get cbse papers which come in 2011

124. 1723
    yashpreet:

what will be the syllabus for board exams 2010-2011 be?is it only 2nd term or also 1st term?also i want to know that the pre boards exam paper will be made internally by the school teachers or will it be sent to the school by the cbse?please reply soon……….waiting eagerly for your response?

125. 1722
    kunal:

what will be the syllabus for board exam 2010-=2011 is it only 2nd term or first term also and plz snd a few sample papers??????????????send me soon plzzzzzzzzzz

126. 1721
    abhishree akolkar:

what izz the syllabus 4 sa2 … ???

127. 1720
    shahid khan:

wat is the time table of class 10th cbse of 2010-2011

128. 1719
    Ananay:

If i am giving school conducted examination ( SA2) then it is possible to change my school and take admission in other CBSE school in class XI.

129. 1718
    shruti:

what is the time table for 2010-11 xth std board exams

130. 1717
    ayushi:

When will th exams of SA2of 10th std be conducted?

131. 1716
    akarsh srivastava:

give me the datesheet of class 10,session 2010-11

132. 1715
    raja:

what will be the syllabus for board exam 2010-=2011 is it only 2nd term or first term also and plz snd a few sample papers??????????????

133. 1714
    aiswarya:

is board exam or migration cetificate required to change school after class 10? even if we want to change to another cbse school?

134. 1713
    Praveen:

When would 2011 cce exams for class 10 are going to start

135. 1712
    PRASOON:

I want to see the datesheet of Preboard Examination.

136. 1711
    SONIA SINGH:

hello,i want to know the time table of second term or board exam of class 10th……when the exams are going to start??????give me datesheet of class10 2010-2011

137. 1710
    Mahesh Gandhi:

can std. 9th passes maharashtra state affiliated school student is entitled to get std. 10th cbse school?

138. 1709
    sheela:

i want to know the datesheet of 10th class. that will going to start in march….

139. 1708
    ruchir:

i want syllabus for CBSE class X board exam

140. 1707
    neeraj kumar:

date of entrance exam for bansal kota for class11 going in 2011 and its application form also entrance exam of vibrant coaching centre for 11going

141. 1706
    Rahul:

what is the syllabus of computer of 10th class(CBSE) for final term

142. 1705
    drishty:

wen the 10th board exams are going to start?wat is the time table

143. 1704
    K K Nadham:

what is the expected date of starting of exams for XI th std in 2011.

144. 1703
    vikram kumar:

Good night sir, Mujhe class 10th Session 2010-11 ka datesheet pata karna hai

145. 1702
    mrinal:

i want to know the schedule of sa-2 & pls send it on my email id

146. 1701
    Niwas:

hiiiiiiii,i want to know the time table of board examination.

147. 1700
    mohan adhikari:

give me the nepali syllabus of class 10 for CCE examination of 2011

148. 1699
    Prakhar Sonik:

When would 2011 board exams will start?

149. 1698
    anand:

the 10th board exam was good or 10th home examination

150. 1697
    prasant:

hello,i want to know the time table of second term or board exam of class 10th……when the exams are going to start??????

Pages: [13] 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All