11th October 2015, 08:45 PM
Unregistered

Is Mass Communication a right choice after 12th from Commerce stream?

Hi, i am a student of 12th with commerce. I want to do now is mass communication. I want to know if it is a right choice for me becouse i am not good in studies.I have got 50% in 10th standard.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to do course in Mass communication after 12th Commerce?
  2. What career options are available for me after passing class 12th? I am a student studying in class 12th
  3. Is it beneficial to study B.Com with Mass Communication if secured 81% in 12th?
  4. Minimum percentage required for Mass communication after 12th standard commerce stream? Colleges?
  5. What are the available scopes for arts stream students? What course should I opt after 12th? Can I opt mass communication course after 12th?
  6. English honours along with Mass Communication after 12th Commerce? From where and how to do?
  7. Procedure and entrance exams for Mass Communication course after 12th with Arts stream?
  8. Can i do mass communication after failing in commerce at O level?
  9. Mass communication after 12 with commerce stream? Minimum marks and subjects required? Colleges in India?
  10. Can I prepare for the entrance exam of mass communication if I dont like Mathematics in 11th?
  11. How to prepare for admission in Mass Media course in top mass communication colleges?
  12. How to do mass communication after passing 12th?
  13. Can I pursue mass communication for graduation after completion of 12th with PCB stream?
  14. How can I get admission to study Mass Communication in Graduation if secured 81% in 12th?
  15. How to do Journalism, Mass Communication or Architecture after completing 12th?
  16. Which colleges under Delhi University offer Mass communication course? Which are the entrance exams for Mass communication course? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to make my future in mass communication?