1st September 2016, 08:26 PM
Unregistered

Minimum age limit to apply for Diploma in Engineering course at Jamia Millia Islamia?

Hello sir, I am studying in 10th standard from CBSE board and want to apply for Diploma in Engineering course at Jamia Millia Islamia. Please tell me minimum age limit for it?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply to study B.Tech in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  2. B.Tech in Civil from Jamia Milia Islamia after working and Diploma in Railway Engineering?
  3. Eligibility to study PhD(Psychology) in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  4. On which website I can see the Jamia Millia Islamia prospectus related to Graduate courses?
  5. Procedure to apply for B.Ed correspondence course in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  6. Minimum requirements to be on the safer side of admission in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  7. Age limit to apply for PhD (Interdisciplinary Courses) at Jamia Millia Islamia? Fee expenses of this PhD?
  8. Cutoff marks required to study B.Tech(ECE) in Jamia Millia Islamia entrance exam?
  9. When the application form of PGD in Computer Application entrance exam will be published by Jamia Millia Islamia? Procedure to fill-up the application form?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria required to get admission in Jamia Millia Islamia for pursuing BE course after completing Diploma in CSE? What is the cutoff marks for this year? -- [New]
  11. What's the last date for the submission of B.Ed forms in Jamia Millia Islamia University(Jamia Nagar)?
  12. How can I get admission in Jamia Millia Islamia? What is the procedure to apply for it?
  13. How can I prepare for Diploma Entrance exam conducted by Jamia Milia Islamia? Suitable books for preparation?
  14. Can I apply for B.Tech in JMI after doing diploma from Karnataka State Open University?
  15. Detailed information and eligibility to apply for Jamia Millia Islamia B.Ed entrance exam?
  16. Course structure and Thesis available to do PhD(Geography) in Jamia Millia Islamia?