10th June 2018, 10:51 AM
Unregistered

Percentage required in 10th Himachal Pradesh Board to become a Doctor?

I am studying in 9th standard from Himachal Pradesh Board. I am weak in studies but my aim is to become a Doctor. I want to know that what percentage I have to secure in my 10th Board exam from this Board so that I can achieve my aim?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to get Science in Higher Secondary for a candidate with 67% in 10th Himachal Pradesh Board?
  2. Scholarships available for a candidate with 90% in 10th Himachal Pradesh Board?
  3. Guidebooks to prepare for 10th Himachal Pradesh Board exam
  4. Requirements to migrate from Himachal Pradesh Board to CBSE for 10th standard student? -- [New]
  5. English question papers of previous 5 years for 10th Himachal Pradesh Board exam
  6. Requirements to get admission in International Schools for 10th Himachal Pradesh Board student?
  7. Download last 5 years solved question papers of Mathematics for 10th Board exam of Himachal Pradesh Board of School Education?
  8. Am I eligible to write Himachal pradesh, CPMT? My father is army man and posted at Himachal Pradesh
  9. Financial Literacy question papers of last 5 years for 10th Himachal Pradesh Board exam
  10. How to change board from CBSE to Himachal Pradesh board after 11th? Necessary documents required for it?
  11. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying Diploma in Software Engineering if pursuing 10th from Andhra Pradesh Board? Cutoff percentage required in 10th to get admission?
  12. Percentage required in 10th ICSE to study Architecture Diploma course in Doctor Dharmambal Govt. Polytechnic College for Women?
  13. Companies providing space for doing project work?
  14. Himachal Pradesh Board Class 12 Accountancy Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. Why Himachal Pradesh government doesn’t consider my diploma in civil engineer from IGNOU?