21st February 2015, 10:50 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in Navy School for 7th standard student?

hello
my son is studying in 7th standard
what is the procedure to join navy schools ?
i want to know the procedure for admission to schools
kindly tell me about this asap

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join Navy school after passing 5th class? Procedure for admission in Navy school?
  2. What is the procedure for taking admission in MBBS in JIPMER, Pondicherry univesity? I am a student of 7th standard from UAE
  3. How to get admission in military school? I am studying in class 7th -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of Naval Schools with fee structure which offer admission in Hyderabad for 3rd standard student? Detailed procedure and requirements to get admission?
  5. Procedure to get admission in first PUC for a non Karnataka student?
  6. What is the procedure to join in Navy School, Vishakapatnam?
  7. Procedure to apply for admission in any government school at Delhi for 8th standard student?
  8. When to try for admission at Navy school? What to do?
  9. Procedure to get admission in Sainik School for 5th standard student?
  10. Is it possible to get admission for 12th in another CBSE school?
  11. Procedure to get admission in St. Xavier's School for 2nd standard?
  12. Information regarding the Competitive Exams for the candidates after completion of 7th standard?
  13. Is it necessary to use state pattern book uptu 7th standard in state school
  14. Name of schools where forms are available now? Age and other criterias for admission in class 1? Admission procedure?
  15. Eligibility criteria of Sainik School Entrance Exam for 7th standard candidate?
  16. Detailed procedure to get admission in any Army School in India?
  17. List of CBSE affiliated schools which offer admission in 2nd and 7th standards in Aurangabad?
  18. List of Schools with Hostel facility in Bangalore for 5th standard student? Procedure to get admission?