28th June 2015, 02:08 AM
Unregistered

Quota in medical colleges of Delhi after schooling done from Ghaziabad?

will I be able to get 85% quota in medical colleges of Delhi if I am a resident of Delhi but studying in a school of Ghaziabad? I have a state of domicile of Delhi.
Is there any need to change my school in 11th class and shift to a delhi school from a school in ghaziabad?

Related Questions:
  1. Would I be considered under Delhi quota for taking admission in DTU? I am pursuing my schooling from Ghaziabad, but having residential of Delhi
  2. What percentage of seats is reserved for students who belong to Delhi state in Delhi medical colleges? Am I eligible for this quota if I do my 12th from Noida?
  3. Whether a candidate is eligible for Medical seats quota in Delhi Medical College if completed 12th from CBSE Board in Delhi?
  4. What's the reservation system for Delhi Medical Colleges?
  5. List of universities which offer diploma courses through distance learning -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of institutes offering MBBS course after B. Pharmacy?
  7. Is there any benefit in joining in Delhi School to get a Delhi quota seat in medical colleges of Delhi?
  8. Am I eligible for Delhi College of Engineering in 85% quota of Delhi? How to get the domicile certificate?
  9. Will I be considered for 85% reservation quota in DTU for Delhi?
  10. How many marks is required to get admission in HBTI for Mechanical Engineering?
  11. Sports quota colleges in Delhi for Hockey champion?
  12. Is there any NRI quota for MBBS in government medical college?
  13. What is meant by Punjab students quota? I have done my schooling from Chandigarh and having a residential of Mohali. Am I considered under Punjab students quota? Is there any further reservation available for OBC category?