27th June 2018, 08:29 PM

Requirements to get 8th standard admission in Adarsh V.V. High School, Margao?

I want to admit my son in Adarsh V.V. High School, Margao. I want to admit him in 8th standard. Kindly let me know what is the requirements for getting admission in this school for 8th standard. Please let me know immediately. Waiting for your response!

1. Possibility to get 11th Commerce admission in Adarsh V.V. High School, Margao for 10th Goa Board candidate?
  2. Whether Adarsh V.V. High School, Margao offers Higher Secondary Science course?
  3. Requirements for 8th standard admission in Billabong High International School, Mumbai?
  4. Fee expenses of Higher Secondary Commerce in Adarsh V.V. High School, Margao?
  5. Requirements to get 8th standard admission in Army Public School, Amritsar?
  6. Requirements to get 9th standard admission in Greenwood High School, Warangal for 8th standard student? -- [New]
  7. Requirements to get 8th standard admission in Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Silvassa?
  8. Requirements for 8th standard admission in Adamas International School, Kolkata?
  9. Requirements for 8th standard admission in Ahmedabad International School, Panchmahal?
  10. Requirements to get 11th standard admission in Adarsh Bal Jyoti Public School, Gandhi Nagar?
  11. Requirements for 8th standard admission in Aditya Birla Public School, Kumarapatnam?
  12. Requirements to get admission in Adarsh Bal Jyoti Public School, Gandhi Nagar for 7th standard J&K Board student?
  13. Requirements to get 8th standard admission in Kendriya Vidyalaya School, Birpur?
  14. Requirements for 8th standard admission in Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Porbandar? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Requirements to get 8th standard admission in AECS Magnolia Maaruti Public School, Bengaluru?
  16. What is the admission procedure followed to join 8th standard in Puttaparthi school in 2018?
  17. Requirements to get 11th Science admission in Adarsh Vidya Mandir for 10th Jharkhand Board student?
  18. Admission procedure to study in 8th standard in Billabong High International School, Mumbai?
30th June 2018, 09:37 AM
mentorseduserv

Default Re: Requirements to get 8th standard admission in Adarsh V.V. High School, Margao?

If you wany to admit your child in Adarsh V.V. high school,margao in class 8 then your you must have child:birth certificate,report card of class 7,transfer certificate of last school and paasport size photo
30th June 2018, 12:23 PM
shweta 1411

Default Re: Requirements to get 8th standard admission in Adarsh V.V. High School, Margao?

To get admission in Adarsh V.V. High School, Margao in 8th standard you have to clear entrance examination which is conducted by school itself.
If you are not able to clear entrance examination then admission is not possible.
After clearing it you have to submit all important documents while admission.