16th September 2014, 02:11 PM
Unregistered

Which stream to choose with 396 marks in Madhyamik examination?

I'm a student.i get 369 marks of madhyamik examination.so,what be good subject for me?please advice me.. Which streams is good after madhyamik with 369 marks?

27th September 2014, 01:29 PM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which stream to choose with 396 marks in Madhyamik examination?

You have put up a satisfactory performance in your tenth standard. The study period till your tenth is the foundation or base of future studies which will determine your profession. In this long study period till tenth standard, you must have gone through the fundamentals and some applications of various fields. You must have got some idea regarding each subject and must have likes and dislikes when it comes to the subjects which you had been studying.

Your 10+2 level will decide your future study and your profession. Hence it is always recommended to go with a discipline of study which interests a student to a good extent as compared to others and the student is comfortable in it. In modern world there is scope and opportunities in every field. So you should go for the stream of study whose subjects interests you the most and you like to study those subjects.

There are various subjects in the 10+2 level which you can choose. SO you must do that properly and should choose the subjects in which you want to pursue your higher studies and at the same time you are comfortable in studying those subjects.