18th July 2018, 12:21 PM
Unregistered

Is there any better option except Engineering and Medical for 12th Science student?

Hello everyone, I am studying in 12th standard from CBSE Board. I don't want to do Engineering or Medical in my Graduation. But as I believe there are no better option except these two. I am a Science student and I just want to know is there any better option except these two?

Related Questions:
  1. Other than Medical and Engineering, what options do Science students have?
  2. Is engineering the only option for me after doing 12th science(CS is main subject)? Can I get scholarships and admission in colleges without entrance exams?
  3. Entrance exams other than Engineering and Medical for 12th Science student?
  4. Which stream should I opt for my 12th either science or commerce? What career option should I opt either medical or engineering after 12th?
  5. Best courses in science stream for girls after 12th? Which is a better option for girls, Medical or Engineering?
  6. How to go in any medical field after passing 12th Maths and Bio Science?
  7. If I am a private candidate can I give entrance exam of engineering and medical? Will it affect me future? Which is a better option for me as a private candidate after 12th science?
  8. Job oriented courses other than Engineering or Medical available to study for 12th Science student?
  9. Career options available apart from Medical and Engineering?
  10. Engineering after 10th or 12th is a better option? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Courses having good scope for a science student apart from engineering and medical? What is BCA all about? Can a science student join BCA if he doesn't have Computer Science till 12th?
  12. Career option after 12th standard with non-medical stream and not much interest in Science?
  13. What should I study in 11th standard to build my career after completing 10th?