25th July 2016, 06:39 PM
Unregistered

When will be the 9th standard form of Jamia Millia Islamia out? Eligibility criteria for getting admission?

Hello sir, I am studying in 8th standard from BSEB, Patna. I want to take admission in 9th standard in Jamia Millia Islamia. When will be the entrance exam form out? Eligibility criteria for getting admission?

Related Questions:
  1. When the Jamia Millia Islamia will publish the admission form of 9th standard? Facilities available in Jamia Millia Islamia for handicapped students?
  2. What is the passing marks to get admission in Jamia Millia Islamia
  3. How can I get admission in Jamia Millia Islamia? What is the procedure to apply for it?
  4. Eligibility criteria and last date of form submission for Jamia Millia Islamia B.Ed entrance exam?
  5. Eligibility to study PhD(Psychology) in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  6. What is the eligibility criteria required to get admission in Jamia Millia Islamia for pursuing BE course after completing Diploma in CSE? What is the cutoff marks for this year?
  7. Eligibility to study PhD in Interdisciplinary Studies at Jamia Millia Islamia?
  8. Previous year entrance test papers of Aligarh Muslim University and Jamia Millia Islamia for 9th standard? When the both universities invites application form? -- [New]
  9. Eligibility criteria and percentage required in B.Sc to apply for Jamia Millia Islamia M.Sc entrance exam?
  10. How can I apply to study B.Tech in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  11. When the application form of PGD in Computer Application entrance exam will be published by Jamia Millia Islamia? Procedure to fill-up the application form?
  12. Admission criteria to study M.Sc(Bioscience) in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  13. Eligibility to get admission in Jamia Millia Islamia University for study M.A.(Economics)?
  14. What's the last date for the submission of B.Ed forms in Jamia Millia Islamia University(Jamia Nagar)? -- [Most Discussed]