27th January 2013, 08:56 PM
Unregistered

How to do summer training in Tata Motors? I am studying B.Tech in Mechanical branch

Sir,I want to make a summer training in TATA MOTORS.I am studying in B.TECH ,Mech. branch,3rd year.Please tell me procedure,term and condition so that I make a training at the end of 6th sem.
[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to do summer training in Tata Motors? I am studying B.Tech Mechanical branch in 3rd year -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is it valid to do summer training in a workshop? Minimum duration of training? Can I do training in workshop of different companies?
  3. Procedure of training and job at Tata Motors Gujarat?
  4. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  5. Training in Tata Motors at Sanand plant Gujarat?
  6. How to do summer internship in Tata Motors?
  7. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  8. How to do summer training in Tata Motors? I am a student of B.Tech mechanical engineering
  9. Procedure to apply for summer training in HAL, GAIL, Tata Motors, SAF and ONGC?
  10. How to do summer training in TATA motors?
  11. Procedure of training in Tata Motors for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering student?
  12. Detailed procedure of getting summer internship in Tata Motors for 4th semester?
  13. How to get summer internship in Tata Motors? -- [New]
  14. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship programme at TATA Motors for B.Tech ME 3rd year student?
  15. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in BHEL, DRDO and Tata Motors for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student? Requirements to apply for training?
  16. Summer Internship in Tata Motors of 2 months for Mechanical Engineering undergraduate student of UK?
  17. Procedure to apply for internship or training in TATA MOTORS?
  18. How can I apply for internship in Tata Motors?