22nd April 2013, 07:40 PM

Am I eligible to take up health inspector course after completing BSc Biotechnology

am completed my bsc biotechnology am eligible take up health inspector course?

1. Can I be eligible for food inspector exam after completing BSc Biotechnology
  2. Am I eligible to give the food inspector exam while in final year BSc Biotechnology?
  3. Am i eligible for TRB after completing BSc Biotechnology
  4. When is the next Railway job in Bangalore?
  5. Am i eligible to write health inspector exam post in RRB after completing diploma in health inspector course from paramedical board of Bangalore
  6. Am I eligible for M.Tech Biotech after completing BSc Biotechnology
  7. Can I be eligible for any veterinary job after completing BSc Biotechnology with 55%?
  8. Am I eligible to do master in designing after completing BSc Biotechnology?
  9. Am I eligible for master in designing after completing BSc Biotechnology?
  10. Can I get a job after completing B.Sc biotechnology only? What is the scope of doing MBA after that?
  11. Am I eligible for B.Ed after completing BSc and MSc in Biotechnology
  12. Am i eligible to apply for MSc Nanotechnology after completing graduation with BSc Biotechnology? Which are the colleges/universities? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I be eligible for biotechnology engineering after completing BSc, Biotech -- [New]
  14. Can I study Biotechnology in IIT after completing BSc in Biotechnology
  15. Procedure to study MSc Marine Biotechnology after completing BSc Biotechnology? What is the course fee and the job prospects?
  16. Can I do masters of hospital administration after completing BSc Biotechnology
  17. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  18. Am I eligible for food inspector exam after passing BSc computer science?
15th September 2013, 12:43 PM
rojatangella

Thumbs up Re: Am I eligible to take up health inspector course after completing BSc Biotechnology

hai.............

There are many different careers in health inspection, and each of these careers may have its own requirements for the person who wants to become a health inspector. Most people may assume that a health inspector is someone who primarily is responsible for checking restaurants to be certain they are operating in a safe and hygienic manner, in accordance with state or country laws. Yet there are other jobs that may have the title of health inspector or environmental health specialist, and these include jobs where the main inspection would be of housing units, or environments that serve the public like public swimming pools, nursing homes, and day care centers. Some inspectors may be certified to investigate health and safety of more than one type of thing.

Some people are able to become a health inspector with a high school diploma and on the job training. They may have take to exams for which their job trains them or to apply for certification. Good communication skills are needed, since a health inspector often writes reports about findings. Therefore, in high school, people should be certain to focus on doing well in English classes.

all the best.............
4th May 2015, 11:40 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible to take up health inspector course after completing BSc Biotechnology

i have completed DHIC (Diploma in Health Inspector Course after IInd PUC Science , I now i want learn more purpose of lack of opportunities of jobs ,so please give further information regarding of jobs where i will get job & which course i hav to do for better job and is there any r correspondence course for me? kindly give better sugestation.
28th July 2017, 01:00 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible to take up health inspector course after completing BSc Biotechnology

Am i eligible to take up health inspector course after completing bsc computer science
30th July 2017, 11:18 AM
yogeshsharma3047

Yes, you are eligible to apply for the post graduate diploma Sanitary health Inspector after B.SC biotech.Details regarding the diploma are as follows:-

>> Minimum qualification required to apply for the sanitary health diploma is graduation or it's equivalent qualification.

>> The duration of diploma after B.SC is 1 year.

>> To apply for diploma the qualification of candidate must be done from govt. recognized institute.

TOP COLLAGES IN INDIA PROVIDE SANITARY HEALTH INSPECTOR DIPLOMA:-

:- DS Institute of Peramedical science.Gaziyabad(Utter pradesh).

:- The Gandhigram Rural Institute.Dindigul(Tamil Nadu).

To do diploma join these reputed collages in sanitary health science.

Good luck,
20th September 2019, 07:58 PM

Can i do pg health inspector after completing diploma in nursing
22nd July 2020, 10:04 AM

What are the job oppurtunities after diploma health inspector course
23rd July 2020, 12:25 PM
doctor sahiba

What are the job oppurtunities after diploma health inspector course

The job areas where employment opportunities are available are:

Hospitals
Nursing Homes
Restaurants
Medical Facilities
Housing Facilities
Care Facilities
Municipal Corporations, Private Hospitals, Public Hospitals, Hotels, Diagnostic Laboratories and Pathology Labs.

Students who have completed DHI are offered sub-managerial roles like Medical Assistants, Laboratory Assistants, Multipurpose Health Worker, Field Assistant etc. With experience, the candidates can also rise to managerial positions like Health Inspector, Sanitation Inspector, and Food Inspector.

The employment opportunities provided for a graduate is listed below:

Health Inspector
Hygiene Supervisor
Hygiene Inspector
Floor supervisor
13th December 2020, 07:58 PM

Am I eligible to promote as food safety officer after completing health inspector 2 yrs course and b.tech biotechnology