30th May 2013, 05:29 PM

Minimum marks required in open category in HSc fore engineering?

minimum marks for open category in hsc foe engg...pelase tell me

1. Minimum marks required for MBBS in Open Category? I have scored 82 marks in Associate CET
  2. Will I get admission in B.E engineering in open category after scoring 40% in PCM in HSc exam?
  3. Minimum MBA marks required to get admission in MBA for open category?
  4. How much is the fee for B.E marine engineering for open category
  5. How to get admission in GLC? What is the admission criteria?
  6. Minimum marks required to crack NEET in open category?
  7. Minimum marks required in PCM group in HSC to get admission in engineering college through AIEEE?
  8. What is the qualification required to join IES if I am a mechanical engineering student? What is the minimum marks required for B.E? I have scored 58% marks -- [New]
  9. Can I get admission in Comedk through my AIEEE score? Am I eligible for admission in other states through AIEEE?
  10. Minimum marks required in MH-CET to get a good college? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How much percentage is needed to get in 12th for admission in Law?
  12. Minimum marks required in Maths in 12th for admission in engineering college?
  13. How can I get admission in government college with open category after scoring 75% in HSC?
  14. Minimum marks required to get admission in Mumbai? I am from Def 2 category
  15. Recommended colleges for me for MBBS with lowest possible fee structure? Number of seats available for MBBS for open category in Maharashtra?
  16. What are the minimum marks required to get government MBBS seat in AP under OBC category?
  17. How much marks are required in HSC exam and how to take admission in Aeronautical Engineering
  18. Minimum percentage required to become a lecturer in Physically Disabled Category? Can I become a lecturer after scoring 50% marks?
10th June 2013, 10:04 PM

Default Re: Minimum marks required in open category in HSc fore engineering?

i have only 45 marks in cet and 49% in hsc can i qualify to engineering in sc
11th June 2013, 03:30 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

Default Re: Minimum marks required in open category in HSc fore engineering?

minimum marks for open category in hsc foe engg...pelase tell me
To apply for Engineering Exam,you will have to appear in JEE(Joint Entrance Examination) conducted by the IIT.In order to appear in JEE Exam you will require to understand its exam pattern.

JEE Exam will be conducted in two phases.These phases are :-

• JEE Mains - Preliminary Exam.
  • JEE Advanced - Mains Exam.
Eligibility required for JEE Mains :
  • Your minimum educational qualification should be 10+2 passed out with science discipline from recognized board/university.
  • Your subject combination in science stream should be Physics,Chemistry and Mathematics.
  • You should be passed out in all these three subjects.
Marks required :
  • Your minimum marks in class 12th should be 70%.
  • You should have an aggregate marks in Physics,Chemistry and Mathematics which should be 60%.
Important :-

Your age should not be above 25 years.

You cannot appear more then 3 times in this exam.
Eligibility required for JEE Advanced :
  • Your ranking in JEE Mains should be under 1.5 lakhs.
  • You have scored more then 80% in JEE Mains.
Exam Passing criteria :
  • During final selection process 60% marks will be added from JEE Advance and 40% marks will be added from class 12th.
  • After adding if your ranking will be under 12,000 then you will able to get IIT Campus otherwise you will not be selected for IIT Campus.