17th April 2011, 09:47 AM
KRISHNA THEERTHA

Which stream should I select while waiting for 10th exam results?

HAI
i'm a Xth std student.i have finished my exams & i'm waiting for my results.i'm confused at this stage.i dont know which stream i shall select.i'm interested in maths but not in chemistry and physics.if i dont choose a right stream now i won't be able to get a good job.please help me
THANKS&REGARDS

24th July 2011, 08:54 PM
lovebirdskarun
Senior Member+

Default Re: Which stream should I select while waiting for 10th exam results?

If you are very much interested in Maths and not in Physics and Chemistry, you can take Commerce stream.

the stream consists of following subjects

Accountancy
Economics
Business Studies
Economics
Mathematics
Informatics Practices
English

It is better for you to select Commerce Stream
25th July 2011, 04:10 AM
edgeineervinay
Senior Member+

Quote:
Originally Posted by KRISHNA THEERTHA View Post
HAI
i'm a Xth std student.i have finished my exams & i'm waiting for my results.i'm confused at this stage.i dont know which stream i shall select.i'm interested in maths but not in chemistry and physics.if i dont choose a right stream now i won't be able to get a good job.please help me
THANKS&REGARDS
if u hadnot interested in physics and chemistry then please forget about science
but dont worry the best stream after science is commerce with maths u can take this.
and get start your preparation for CA.
best of luck.
25th July 2011, 01:42 PM
Tribhuwankumar1990

Quote:
HAI
THANKS&REGARDS
as you are not interested in chemistry and physics which are compulsory subjects for science stream.therefore,i will suggest you to take commerce as your career option.
there are good job available in this stream.
25th July 2011, 06:10 PM
mukul0094
Banned

Quote:
HAI
THANKS&REGARDS
Stream after completing 10th class ?