7th December 2009, 05:46 PM
aryan

AIEEE and IIT JEE entrance information for 2010?

sir i want information abt entrance forms of iit 2010 and aieee 2010 i.e from where i ll get form and whats is fees and what is d procedure of payment and where i have 2 send those forms...

20th December 2009, 02:05 PM

Default Re: AIEEE and IIT JEE entrance information for 2010?

IIT-JEE 2010 forms have reached there deadlines,the last date was 17.12.2009 for offline and 07.12.2009 for onlne.

AIEEE 2010 : forms are availble from 16.11.2009-30.12.2009 (online) and from 01.12.2009 - 30.12.2009 (offline).you can fill the form either online or get it from designated branches of syndicate bank across the country.
you wil get information brouchure which contains all information regarding the filling of form,where to send etc.

you can also download it from aieee's official website http://www.aieee.nic.in

I will advice you to fill the form before the deadlines.
20th December 2009, 10:13 PM
vetriselvi

For AIEEE: the application forms can filled online which is available at the following site:www.aieee.nic.in and the last date for this is 31st of december and the related information can be obtained at the above mentioned site.
The application forms for IIT-JEE can also be applied online but the last date for the receipt of application is 19th of december and the exam date falls on 11th of april,2010. For more details use the foolowing:
www.winentrance.com/.../iit_jee/IIT-JEE-Application-Form.html

21st December 2009, 12:43 AM
amarjit

you can apply for both the exams online through their respective websites...
iit------www.iitb.ac.in
aieee------www.aieee.nic.in

you have other mode also.....you can collect all the information from the respective sites

21st December 2009, 07:11 AM
maddusajj

both are objective type test,
the last date of application of aieee is 31 december were as the last adte for iitjee application is over.
21st December 2009, 01:28 PM
anurag kumar

Location: H.No.-101, first floor, dagar house, bijwasan New Delhi-110061.

For more information regarding admission, qualification, examination you must have to visit the official website of AIEEE and IIT-JEE
AIEEE- <www.aieee.nic.in>
IIT-JEE- <www.iitjee.org>
21st December 2009, 07:32 PM
sushma bejgum

hi aryan...
the last date to apply iit is over.
and coming to the you can find all information regarding this in www.aieee.nic.in site
all the very best:-)
4th January 2010, 09:25 AM
rinesh

both exam form you can fill online.if you want to fill offline then you have to cannara banks where you can get the forms.fee for aieee form is 450 for boys and for girls it is 250
for iit-jee fee for form is 1000.
30th January 2010, 04:41 PM
edward
Top Answerer

the whole information is available for aieee on
www.aieee,ac,in

and information is available for iit on
www.iitjee.org
15th February 2010, 09:06 PM
gautam d wonder lover

hey buddy you just visit www.winentranceexam.net
there you will find all information of latest forms and all
procedure to fill them you can fill online too ........
19th February 2010, 10:05 PM
princearyan

IIT JEE exam will be held on 11th April 2010 and AIEEE eaxm will be on 25th April 2010.
for more information check this site...
http://www.successcds.net/engineeringentranceexam/
best of luck for your exam.
19th February 2010, 10:05 PM
princearyan

IIT JEE exam will be held on 11th April 2010 and AIEEE eaxm will be on 25th April 2010.
for more information check this site...
http://www.successcds.net/engineeringentranceexam/
best of luck for your exam.
20th February 2010, 11:21 PM
rrmohantysmile

Joint Entrance Examination(JEE) for admission to various Indian Institute of Technology(IIT) in the country is held every year. The date for the IIT-JEE 2010 was announced a month back and next year the exam will be held on April 11,2010. The scheme of examination has been left unaltered and will consist of two papers each having the usual three sections of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. Important dates regarding JEE 2010 are as follows :

Date of Examination: April 11,2010

On-line application process: November 1, 2009 to December 7, 2009

Off-line application process: November 16, 2009 to December 15,2009

Last date for receipt of application forms: December 19, 2009

The on-line application process begins on November 1, 2009. You can check out the instructions to apply on-line here. The payment details can be found here. The on-line application procedure has been simplified from last year and also the fee is around 10% less than off-line application. Save time and apply online!

You can always check the official JEE site for more information such as syllabus etc.
good luckk for the 2010 exams...
25th February 2010, 09:06 AM
palak tayal

Unhappy IIt&AIEEE application form 2010

i have lost all my data which i was filled in my application form and all the application form <no> and all the necessary information. so please suggest that how i chek that my seat is confermed or not please.
26th February 2010, 06:11 PM
atanu

if you want to give A I E E E & I I T exam...
then a very deep study is mandatory for cracking this exam....
you can find out all details about those exams...from the following websites
www.iitjee.org
and from
www.aieee.nic.in
so
7th March 2010, 03:00 AM
mike shinoda back

both is a tough xams.........so concentrate on your studies.......the links from where you can find all your enquiries:
iit______-www.iitb.ac.in
and for
aieee_________-www.aieee.nic.in
29th March 2010, 01:01 AM
nalanda

for both the exams the last date is being passed away,
so you can not apply by now,
also you can find the other information on the websites
www.aieee.nic.in
www.iitkgp.ac.in
ok
30th March 2010, 04:26 PM
bond007

you can find all the information regarding aieee on www.aieee.nic.in

you can find all the information regarding iit on www.iitb.ac.in
31st March 2010, 09:41 PM
rajeshingarhwa

IIT JEE exam is conducted to get into IITs and other related colleges like ISM and BHU.
they are world recognised one.
while AIEEE conducts exam for several NITs and other related colleges which are also good engineering colleges.
10th April 2010, 03:13 PM

For admission to IITs you have to answer IIT JEE. Here is an Extract which i found from engg.entrancecorner.com

http://en gg.ent ranc eco rner.com/admiss ion-area/exams-details/552-IITJEE-2010.html

http://en gg.ent ranc ec orner.com/admiss ion-area/exams-details/554-AIEEE-2010.html

You can check their side menu in which you will find all the details from Application submission process,FAQs,etc

So do check

Cheers

Last edited by Pathfinder; 4th June 2010 at 11:24 PM.
15th April 2010, 09:13 PM
Bella

the whole information regarding the aieee exam is available on - www.aieee.nic.in

the whole information regarding the iit exam is available on - www.iitb.ac.in
12th May 2010, 12:21 AM

i can get 90 marks in aieee2010 .what will be my rank.
12th May 2010, 02:45 PM

the dates are already over............
15th May 2010, 11:41 PM
sadhan

i am very sorry to say that last date as well as exam is over....
better in the next time...
26th May 2010, 11:38 AM

i want iit jee 2010solutions
30th May 2010, 04:57 PM

It's important to crack the aieee because the number of aspirants appearing for this exam are many which makes this competition more tough. Therefore the students have to put lot of effort to crack the exam with maximum marks which helps them to get into top engineering colleges. There are lot of sites from where you can check your aieee results
31st May 2010, 03:15 AM
phuchi

hello friend,
both(AIEEE and IIT JEE ) the date of exam is over .the best option for you, apply next year and go to hard work:

and more information related to this is available on the link:

www.aieee.nic.in site
2nd June 2010, 07:21 PM

aieee kethna rank thak seats miltha obc catagereme
4th June 2010, 11:27 PM

i want iit jee 2010solutions
Check this link below if you want IITJEE 2010 solutions

http://www.fiitjee.com/test/iitsolution10.htm
5th June 2010, 02:21 PM

hello friend you can get all the details about the application forms and entrance examinations on their official website and after that also if you face any problem then contact through this column
5th June 2010, 08:05 PM

Both the exams dates are over, so you can apply next time. If you want to get
more detail regarding AIEEE and IIT JEE, then its better if you can visit the
official site of both the entrance exams. All the necessary information are
availiable in his official site-

www.aieee.ac.in.

www.iitjee.org.
12th July 2010, 02:39 AM

Dear Friend
The IIT-JEE application forms will be available from CANARA BANK and the AIEEE application forms will available at the syndiacte bank.

You can take the forms from the these banks.So keep visiting these banks.

For this year both forms selling procedure will start in the last week of November.
All the best for the exam.
11th December 2010, 08:05 PM

I am already applied for IIT-Jee. And my application No. is B311061527 and forget to attest the xerox certificates. So is there necessary to certify the xerox copy of certificates. And also I am not be able to open the application form after the registration no.

So, please tell me that in this case can I send once again all the document with old Registration no. Awaiting auxiously for your reply.
13th December 2010, 04:30 PM
Biome

Most probably your application form be rejected, But for safe side first you contact with your zonal IIT helpline and tell about your mistake,if any condition to send only missing documents then send it or they give you a right information for appearing in JEE.

13th December 2010, 09:02 PM
aditya436

Thumbs up Re: AIEEE and IIT JEE entrance information for 2010?

I am already applied for IIT-Jee. And my application No. is B311061527 and forget to attest the xerox certificates. So is there necessary to certify the xerox copy of certificates. And also I am not be able to open the application form after the registration no.

So, please tell me that in this case can I send once again all the document with old Registration no. Awaiting auxiously for your reply.
hello friend

what you have done is a mistake which have to concerned for

and it is best to approach your iit zone through email or phone

they will help you out

if you don't want to take risk then apply a new form

which will be best for you

but before taking any decission contact your iit zone

take a wise decision

don't waste time

~aditya~
13th December 2010, 11:13 PM
lavanyaratala

simple.......you can get all the information you want in this site
http://www.aieee.nic.in
14th December 2010, 12:43 PM
ramakant sharma

Smile Re: AIEEE and IIT JEE entrance information for 2010?

Hello aryan

As i am guessing you are looking for the aieee and iit jee 2011 because they are current one so for details about fee and online application i am providing you link here visit and access the information

IIT-JEE

http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/

AIEEE

http://aieee.nic.in/

14th December 2010, 03:03 PM
mini rani

hi!

AIEEE application form are available at designated branches of Syndicate Bank, Institutions and CBSE Regional Offices from where information bulletin with application form can be procured against cash payment.

To know about the application procedure & fees of AIEEE application form visit this link:
http://entrance.icbse.com/aieee/fee-structure/

For details about IIT JEE 2011 please visit this link:
http://www.indiamag.in/iit-jee-2011-...on-issued.html
15th December 2010, 07:59 PM
kvrob139

You can get all the information on the below links:

IIT: http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/
AIEEE: http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2011/aieee/welcome.html

Also I have attached the information brochure for detailed explanation of everything.
15th December 2010, 08:04 PM
kvrob139

You can get the information about IIT nad AIEEE at the below links:

IIT: http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/
AIEEE: http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2011/aieee/welcome.html

Also i have attached the information brochure for further details.
File Type: pdf IIT.pdf(15.77 MB, 73 views)
File Type: pdf AIEEE 2011 Information Brochure.pdf(477.6 KB, 119 views)
18th May 2011, 08:30 PM

what is different in IIT and AIEEE?
1st October 2011, 01:38 AM

i heared that now iit want 85% on 12th. is this right?
if it so i will not go to cota i will stady in my school then take a drope of one year.
please tall what shoulw i do?
25th November 2011, 06:07 PM

When we got off-line from of aleee
6th December 2011, 06:33 PM

i m a up board student can i prepare for aieee or iit jee
23rd December 2011, 05:14 PM

Kya registration number key millany key baad dd jama karn padtha hai.