18th April 2011, 10:56 AM
sampu.andul

Can I give IIT-JEE exam in Bengali language? I'm from Bengali medium school

I am a bengalee and from a bengalee medium school. so can i give my iit exam in bengali
send details on my email id soon....

Related Questions:
  1. Can I give IIT-JEE exam in Bengali language? I'm from Bengali medium school
  2. Is it possible for me to get a chance to work in NASA after completion of class 10th from bengali medium school? -- [New]
  3. What is the procedure followed for getting admission from Bengali to English medium?
  4. Can I do BSc in Microbiology if I am a Bengali student?
  5. Chances to appear in Jadavpur University entrance exam in Bengali medium to get admission in Zoology Honours?
  6. Is it compulsory to learn the state language to become a Sub Inspector?
  7. Whether the question papers of JEXPO are also printed in Bengali language?
  8. Can I take Bengali and History as my optional subject and Bengali as language in IAS Prelims after completing my graduation?
  9. Ph.D in Bengali after 48.5% marks in M.A (Bengali)? New topics for Ph.D Bengali? Institutes in UK/USA for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Bengali medium Boarding schools which offer admission in Higher Secondary in West Bengal
  11. Am I eligible for the post of English Teacher in Bengali Medium School after completing graduation in English?
  12. Eligibility for Non bengal students to apply for WB School Service Commission?
  13. Is it possible to answer IIT JEE entrance test in Bengali? Are IIT question papers available in Bengali? Can scientific calculators be used?
  14. Possibility to study 11th Science in English Medium school for Bengali student? Percentage required in 10th to get admission?
  15. Whether Bengali medium students can get chance in FIITJEE?
  16. Is there LLB course available in Bengali medium through correspondence?
  17. Is it difficult to study 11th Science in English Medium being a Bengali student?