4th January 2014, 03:49 PM
Unregistered

Applying for 6 months training of B.Tech (CSE) in companies?

hello,
I am a student of b.tech 7th semester.I had take my 2nd & 3rd year training in core-java & j2ee from institutes, but that not give me a satisfaction. Now I want to take my 6 month training from a company. can u plz tell me the procedure for how i can apply in company for the 6 month training.

Related Questions:
  1. Which Companies provide 6 months In plant Training for the candidates of B.Tech in CSE?
  2. Companies in Chandigarh Offering Training for 2 months for B.Tech CSE students?
  3. How may I apply for 6 months training in my B.Tech(CSE) 8th sem? What's the applying procedure for companies like TCS, Infosys, Mphasis, IBM, Dell etc
  4. List of Companies which offer 6 months Training with Stipend for the candidates of B.Tech in ECE stream?
  5. Companies providing 6 months training in 7th semester for CSE stream students?
  6. Applying for 6 months training of B.Tech (CSE) in companies? -- [New]
  7. List companies that give 6 months training and stipend for 4th year CSE candidates?
  8. List of good companies for doing 6 months training while doing B.Tech ECE? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of the companies offering 6 months in-plant training for B.Tech CSE students in Aurangabad(Maharashtra)?
  10. How may I do industrial training for 6 months in B.Tech(ECE) 7th sem? List of good companies I can apply in? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  11. How may I do one month training for CSE in Surat? What's the applying procedure for the same? List of companies providing training to CSE students?
  12. How to do 6 months training in 8th semester? Which are the companies providing 6 months training on stipend basis? I am a student of B.Tech having CSE Trade
  13. Details of companies providing 6 months training for B.Tech IT students?