4th January 2014, 05:14 PM
Unregistered

Admission procedure from Diploma to degree engineering in Pune?

I'm in final year of Diploma in Electronics and communication engineering from Gujarat. In this year I'll complete my diploma program and after that I want to go for degree course. so, would you please tell me the procedure to take admission for Diploma to degree engg in pune.

Please reply.

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma engineering in electrical engineering? Procedure for diploma in Aeronautical Degree?
  2. Procedure to get admission in direct 2nd year engineering degree course in Gujarat after scoring 64% in Diploma?
  3. Procedure for Lateral admission in Btech? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to take admission in Gujarat? Procedure for admission? I have done diploma engineering in EC from MIT college Pune
  5. Procedure and college names for admission in diploma in Civil Engineering in Pune
  6. What is the admission procedure to choose external degree in Pune? Which are the colleges available?
  7. Admission procedure for diploma taxation course? Procedure to get my bonafide certificate from Pune University?
  8. Procedure for admission in degree of Military Engineering after doing diploma course in Mechanical?
  9. How to take admission in engineering college after completing diploma?
  10. NIT pune after diploma in IT?
  11. What is the procedure to take admission for B.Tech? I have completed diploma in electrical and mechanical engineering
  12. Which are the colleges offering admission in degree engineering course after passing diploma in engineering? What is the procedure for admission?
  13. How to take admission for degree after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering with 66.75%?
  14. Cutoff list of D.Y.Patil college of information technology?
  15. Complete procedure to get admission in 2nd year engineering after diploma?